Is David Ndii secretly working for Azimio?

It appears even KK supporters are growing increasingly disillusioned by the bizarre and embarrassing utterances of David Ndii just about every other week. Now am noting a few murmurs on Twitter that Ndii is a mole sent by Azimio to pave the way for a handshake govt and/or make KK govt look bad. I can’t say am surprised seeing that Ndii has already conceded that “handshake is an option” yet the president has insisted it never was or is. Is Ndii an imposter sent to sabotage Ruto?
[MEDIA=twitter]1645669217218248704[/MEDIA]

:D:D:Dnabii has no idea what he is doing… playing defence for these apes is hard

Jana alisema ati @Riggy G is not well versed with matters Economics. :smiley:
I agree with him.

anasema ukweli tuwache hekaya za jaba ati mole. kwa kila serikali ama ufalme lazima kuwe na wandani wanosema ukweli wakati wote hata kama mfalme atakasirika na kamati lake. hivyo ndivyo watu huelekezwa bila kuwa na kasumba za kujitendekeza.

He is exposing the political lies and embarrassing the top leadership. I know Gachagua is one man not happy with his approach. Advisers are supposed to be behind the tent, never seen or heard in public.

[MEDIA=twitter]1645679372416737281[/MEDIA]

Ndii in his position doesn’t inspire any confidence and his constant, outspoken messages of despair are sending shaky signals to the market. I think he needs to watch his mouth before he ruins things even more. After listening to his rants, the take home message is don’t invest in businesses or loan the government any money.

He is preparing public workers for the what is about to hit them. Ile thunderstorm Arror na Worldbank wameprepare, inafanya press-ups malindi

Mbona unasema ukweli hivi.
Just yesterday the world bank has ranked Kenya as among the best economies…

He is an advisor to the President.
When you hire someone to give you the best advice on such matters, you expect them to give you the bitter truths.
That is what Ndii is doing.

but what, if anything, is jigiree well versed with? :D:D

Matters, bootlicking and sycophancy.

He’s acting out of order. Instead of coming on national TV, looking for attention, he should call a private meeting with Ruto at the state house not rubbing it in to the mwananchi as if they don’t already know. People are not stupid, they know, but the more he harps about it there’s a real risk of over correcting and making the economy even worse.

We hardly knew past president’s advisors lakini huyu ni everything he imagines to be.
Chief Advisor
Chief GoK Spokesman

Disharmony ya god sent government

He is also not well-versed with how government operates. You cannot go bad-mouthing your senior in the press when you are supposed to be advising him ndio asipayuke vitu hajui. The real test for Ndii will be putting all that abstract theory in economics to practice especially since most of those models were not meant for economies that are structured like ours. Angekuwa mjanja he could have shut thefuck up and started to work

We have said it here, Ndii is an arrogant guy who walks with a illusion of a chip on his shoulder. A very poor team player who thinks he carries the brains for whatever team he is in. In time his house of cards will implode

Ndii should keep on talking.Man should get all the airtime he requires. May his tongue never numb.

Mimi kama mjaluo wa azimio nimeanza kupenda david ndii ata kama ni mkikuyu.

Am thinking of disposing my bond niingie bitcoin kama mbaya mbaya

This is the man we need to watch and pay close attention to. WSR seems extremely focused on matters politics, after all the man is a career politician. He appears to have delegated economic affairs to Ndii. This is the man behind the curtains, quietly shaping and influencing policy in Government. The power behind the throne. Watch not the puppets but the puppet master to truly understand the show.