Is Crazy Aooko Relenting?

https://x.com/MayaniSospeter/status/1827450801498775904?t=PEdyAILSbV4sPFPOFMC7Jg&s=04&fbclid=IwY2xjawE4U2VleHRuA2FlbQIxMQABHeFF_pCNzysj2xAoOFI8mhmyV_IfC7CtmFX3KLYxDe3Q16R4rEmK6M5xEA_aem_Mcr6EhvjENwXyVVGEyd5ng

https://x.com/AokoOtieno_/status/1826593874556465230?ref_src=twsrc^tfw|twcamp^tweetembed|twterm^1826593874556465230|twgr^ebb8d5e73939bb1326c305467a9ced8b20cf8a71|twcon^s1_&ref_url=https%3A%2F%2Fkenyatalk.com%2Ft%2Four-leaders-who-said-it-best%2F487935%2F43

Halafu mjue? gay way to tell stories.

Aoko aende kisu edition na mashemeji wenzake.

Naye @Moi_Mc akiskia talker akiita tuya Malaya ya JSKS anaogopanga like the coward he is yet hizo story kuna watu wanazitaja online with real handles wacha hapa tumejificha behind 1000 firewalls , a big anonymous handle and unknown locations.
Labda Niko kitui , labda Niko carthonzweny or naeza kua pipuh , ngomongo, uthiru , eltoret or even sugoi nikiuza uchawi huko

Aoko and Wanjugu are in the same Whattsup group. They don’t know that even in war, you do not shoot your enemy when their arms are up, or when they are running away.

These two have forgotten the caution that when you see a wet lion, it is still a lion, not a big pussy. You can joke around with a big pussy, but don’t go messing with a wet lion

Lakini Gen Z…

How do you fight hard for a course, hadi watu wanatupwa Kware,

Only to allow Raila to benefit from your sweat, blood and tears!

Umeskia Junet insinuating that they’ll support Ruto 2027?

Maze hata chihuahua tutapea kura 2027 but not Ruto

Kwanza huyo ghasia called Junet, I’ve fucked him

Hotel ya Wakiaga Rusinga. I’ve never met a more useless Dick

Huyu Junet mmoja, guy is exasperatingly lackadaisical in bed

Alimaliza kabla nitoe suruali… Na hiyo pere pere yake yote

Anijibu vibaya nitoe nudes zake

They told me to respect myself and stop exposing My past sex life

But these Gasket politicians are useless. If I have to expose myself to expose them,

That I’ll gladly do…God will Understand

Omera ODM, I’m coming for you . Anyway, si leo ni Monday, let me let you work today sweet Kenyans

https://x.com/Mwitu01/status/1827920168476967008?t=LO9yPKuotZDYNTTicA7W2Q&s=04&fbclid=IwY2xjawE5VHBleHRuA2FlbQIxMQABHXo0Fqztnqt7p1wc-Zgt13LkDzviG_6pTCGWCkyr3I1iw45O_eq8qO-SGw_aem_h9cwB23Gpcu98ZGIkfMzFg

https://x.com/kijanaGachagua/status/1827921304290300277?t=rny9a7T4LxFS6T_78ZhV2w&s=04&fbclid=IwY2xjawE5VMFleHRuA2FlbQIxMQABHetQ04Oi1M4DQVx_bTaKPn-kfb3oHFiWNnQpfPQ7gLHMBdC2dypXTVPBcg_aem_urOx9x55CYOHX8WXYt31RA

Stop the fearmongering, ama you are a millennial??

Huyu atatupwa river yala

True, she needs to go into exile and post from there, or get a pseudo account…

Interrogation part… I’m Sharing this with the public b’coz candidacy is the currency of Democracy Kenyans I Know you’ve waited for this bit. Pardon me, I’ll share in bits We get to

@DCI

. Their Aura is inexplicably disgusting. It reeks of ineptitude and pettiness Two seconds after we alighted from the Subaru, I got very nauseous. B’coz it goes without saying, they’re noxious. My pregnancy smelt the stench of these petty assholes wasting our taxes called DCI and decided this world is not its home. I began bleeding immediately. And imagine I didn’t disclose to them Umewai kasirika ukanyamaza. I didn’t want to give Tuya the satisfaction that anaua mtoto WANGU Soipan TUYA is the ENEMY!

@HonTuya

The minute they began the interrogation, I started giggling. Coping mechanism. I was interrogated by two officers. Metto And Kinyua Sasa skiza, I’ve nursed a grudge against Kalenjins b’coz come on, I did my Best for these people. Kenyans know I fought hard for Ruto But God has an unfathomable way of disseminating his lessons Not all kalenjins are gasket My ordeal taught me as much. That Kalenjin cop called Metto was incredible. I don’t know if it’s a sleuth tactic but damn Every time I needed water, he brought me just by reading my mind. Akanilitea mchele Kwa nyama and told me a few things off the record So… DCI printed My entire twitter account. Booklet. Ndio If I tell you our taxes are being wasted, Sio jokes So the session begins, Metto and Kinyua … “You are brought here because of certain activities on your social media!” Nikajibu “Yes Sir” Saizo My baby has started dying “You’re Maverick Aoko?” Nikajibu…“Si you are the sleuths. Deduce” “Kwanini unapiga Sirkal hivo?” "Nikauliza…“Who’s the complainant?” “Uliuaje Tuya ana mimba?” “Si the onus is on her to prove she’s not?” Tuko page one mjue…

https://x.com/critic_smart/status/1827792560523227307?t=uv9wIFd3p3OetxMUYAedyg&s=04&fbclid=IwY2xjawE5zqFleHRuA2FlbQIxMQABHaJ4PvWoW4-AvP4epg7qNy0yhAVksjVVZz-a2knVL91SPhpVFXoQzL9OaQ_aem_GveZTC3uFIH947aOAAp3tA

The Jurisprudence of Punishment, whether enforced by the State, Parents or Institutions- Is never out of Hate It’s Meant as a Deterrent and Rehabilitation However, Punishment should be a consequence of an iniquity, a crime… In tandem with the deed But when a Girl, whose only crime is tweeting the Truth, is inundated with threats of re-arrests and Death by a supposed Independent Institution working at the behest of a certain cabal of Filthy, Inept, Murderous Politicians, So much so, she has to flee her abode and go incognito, then what we flaunt as a country is nothing but geographical demarcations ruled by a Mafia. They were to come for me the same time they went for the missing Kitengela brothers and their bud Attached is the tip I got that day Marry the fiasco with the fact that I couldn’t access my Ulcers medication the three days I was in the cells, losing the child and the Trauma of the violent arrest…Recipe for an acute indisposition Next thing, niko ward some far flung, dingy hospital in a remote place. Away from the Masked, Subaru hooligans I’m now better, discharged and BACK! Thank God! Nimerudi coz what’s meant to happen will happen. Ata nifanye nini. My life is in God’s hands now. Here’s the crux of this Statement, Scrutinizing and surmising the personal lives of politicians is one of THE most important responsibilities of a voter/citizen If you seek public office, you are soliciting for our collective Trust in your abilities, capabilities and CHARACTER If as a President you proudly wear a wedding ring dotted with 76 Baby Mama carats, I’ll tweet about it B’coz it’s an indictment to your scruples. It shows you are incapable of making a commitment and honouring it hence the tumetenga, tutafanya, paukwa pakawa, sahani ya mchele, ya uwongo ni Ruto, wizi je? If you make your pregnant concubine a CS, we’ll tweet. When your kids are jobless Nganya millionaires, If you are devoid of Integrity, we’ll Tweet If you are a blood feeding, old betrayer like the AU candidate, we’ll titter on Twitter If you are a shameless Kleptomaniac, we’ll combat you here with the commensurate verve B’coz we are your employers, you earn from our taxes Negligible voters know enough about “issues” to have cogent opinions about them, so any clue to character, morality, biases, loyalties, fortitude Must be laid out bare for debate and action These peoples’ personal lives can tell more about their character than their public life which is often scripted and choreographed to stupefy masses *. * The Truth is both a sword and a shield. I enjoy wielding it like the sword of Damocles and smashing it on their heads Damn their feelings! The

@DCI_Kenya

shouldn’t care either about the emotions of a clique who have and continue to ruin the lives of millions either by their actions and, or inactions They should begin to live to their mandate and expectations of majority Kenyans and cease the boogeyman stunts How about you channel our resources into solving the spate of Femicide, find who killed Sergeant Kenei. Or how a serial killer escaped Gigiri! We can’t wait for 2027 to register our displeasure when youth are abducted, murdered, yet the Investigative agency is busy fighting bloggers I’m accused of being PERSONAL. Especially in the last three months when the animated discourses on the state of our Nation resulted into the Gen Z movement Personal…I shall remain. It’s My civic duty Not to mention unbridled, unfettered and unapologetic in speaking out. It’s My sacrosanct Right So those grown men at Kiambu Rd should stop holding meetings on how to curtail my inalienable rights to freedom, expression, political persuasion and LIFE Reclaim your Glory

@DCI_Kenya

Quit being petty thugs/ Puppets “Justice be our Shield and Defender, May we dwell in Unity, peace and LIBERTY!” THANK YOU KENYANS For standing with me in My Absence !:pray:

https://x.com/cbs_ke/status/1831642152692072515?t=6r77JDw8TEdv5cIFFZm6bw&s=04&fbclid=IwY2xjawFGjElleHRuA2FlbQIxMQABHfMgtc3At9FLpC5og_Yq9wWJdGebLR-JQO0VoHNcoD8pfSMtxZSFega2ww_aem_H9C2WetcDCbtjuvWSXcxuw

Summary:
“After enduring a violent arrest, three days without medication, and the traumatic loss of my child, I found myself in a dingy hospital ward. But I’m back now, grateful to God for recovery. I’ve realized that as citizens, scrutinizing the personal lives of politicians is our responsibility. If you seek public office, you ask for our trust in your character. We must hold leaders accountable, whether it’s their lack of integrity, nepotism, or corruption. Our taxes pay them, so we deserve the truth. The DCI should focus on real issues like femicide and unsolved murders—not fighting bloggers. Let’s not wait until 2027 to voice our displeasure. We are their employers, and it’s time we demand better.”