Tumebebwa mpaka tukabebeka!!
BBI 1 had some participation from wananchi - they sat on it. By the time it was ‘revealed’ we heard it had been changed in the boardrooms. Then some people & the churches complained in between and others during the last Bomas and more Boardroom changes were made. If passed we will have Governor ‘Kings’ and every village will have an MP and every clan a Senator among other things. Hii si kingdom with monarchies and subjects! Hii ata Ruto & co wapande, sipandi. Hii inatakikana tuifunge saa mbili asubuhi na mapema twende tukajitafutie namna
If you are still debating a useless thing as BBI am still in shock. Mine is to vote NO when the day comes. We cannot stop the referendum but one can vote against it.
Bibiyai ni siasa ya matumbo. Where greedy leaders converged together and found there is more for them to steal from bonobo.
Clever Kenyans saa hii are stocking lubes ile dry fry hawa wanasiasa watatufira wacha Tu.
If the leaders that want BBI push hard enough it will pass.
The types that will vote NO make up a tiny minority.
The only hope is how big the mt Kenya NO vote will be. ALL Raila followers will vote as expected. Alafu even if NO wins fare + square it can still be stolen live live tukiona.
Kamwana & Tinga are hell bent in shoving this thing down our throats. Most civil society groups are nowhere to be seen. We are on our own! They won’t pay for covid-19 treatment but will fund a 14 billion BBI. Punda amechoka!
no one should be on the fence about this …bbya is a NO
Bbi must prevail… whether you all vote no… all the 45m wote!! Lazima itapita. Shiiieeeeenzi