Irresponsible parents.

@Mimi Huwa Namwaga Ndanii . These are the kind of guys you reiterate that they should not sire, and that being a parent is not everyone’s cup of tea. How can you shy away or complain about assisting your kid in his or her homework? Si ungekaa tu bila kuzaa!
[ATTACH=full]235045[/ATTACH]

But still, homework is supposed to be the child’s with a little help from the parent. This one seem to be for both the parent and the child. I support him

Sawa

This is actually good since its about competency sio kucram abcde siku nzima. The child develops an understanding of their surroundings and how to describe it.

Huna kazi ya kufanya humbwa koko

I think today’s generation needs parents who are ready to get more involved in such homeworks. To save them from the gadgets. Tough times.
Where is the guy that was asking Kianda or Msongari…if you choose Kianda which is better…ujue huna life. Utakuwa uki fanya hizi homeworks along with attending a million and one parents days on Saturdays.

This is how one bonds with his/her kid

Seems cool to me unless you don’t love your kid.

From that assignment, most parents in Nairobi don’t have domestic animals, i.e goats, cows and cats. Shida

This is the way to go…

Hii apana ,slay kwin mothers kama @Mrs Shosho hawezi saidia mtoto na home science homework ya kupika three course meal ama kushona back stitch embroidery.

Ubongo you are being lazy. That homework is v doable. Na kwenye the stuff is not available such as the animals you have mentioned…note that down on the form but help your child replace it with something else and let the child explain in her/his own words why they have submitted what they have submitted. Don’t know if that makes sense.

My dad was a high school teacher and he never helped me or any of my siblings with homework ever. And I only tried asking in lower primary. And he is the most responsible being I have ever had the honour of being related to.And all his children have at minimum a science masters so doing homework for your kids is neither here nor there. Let kids do homework, you are spoiling them by ‘helping’ them, let them do it fail and learn from very early to think for themselves. Ive had a friend calling me to ask me question from their kids’ homework I am like sasa who was the homework for? The kid or their parents’ frens( the crowd sourcing)!!!

Iko Sawa it will create bonding between parent and children.

It appears to be a parenting class disguised as children’s homework:oops:

Homework=a process of making children obedient workers in the future.