Latest polls are out and she has overtaken Macron. We wish her well. Let her deal with immgrants properly. She will pull France out of NATO. Kweli mzito Putin atafurahia.
You are clearly stupid just like that avatar of yours
KTalk dalliance with extreme far-right candidates who’d spit on them for the mere fact that they are black is very worrying.
Hapo sawa Islamization of France will be brought to a stop. But during campaign she said if Russia invades Ukraine she will raid Russia
We want violent extremists like Putin to gain power so that they can start wars in Europe and run inept governments like Trump. They accelerate the decline of the West.
comrade @Abba where is your bolshevik badge?
I hope you are joking. If not then this is a classic example of why they say Mwafrika completely lacks foresight.
The west will never decline. Many of these countries were utterly destroyed in World War 2 and two decades later they rebuilt and became advanced economies. After Ukraine is destroyed, other western countries will invest heavily in Ukraine and pay to rebuild it. Just like America helped rebuild Germany and Japan via the Marshall plan. Wazungu countries help each other.
Mwafrika should also just focus on his own development instead of looking at Europe and hoping they fail. Something that will never happen.
Lets focus on developing ourselves and stop celebrating war in Europe.
This is like a KCPE student refusing to study and hoping that misfortune befalls other students so everyone fails. Something that can never happen.
Those who think Marine Le Pen only hates muslims are mistaken. I suspect that like her father, she hates black people more than she hates muslims. But like trump, she will trick many blacks into voting for her before unleashing her covert racism. All illegals from Mali, Senegal, etc. will be deported faster than any illegal muslim
Respected Geo political analyst who had forecast the decline and eventual fall of USA since the 80’s said the fall of USA will course real pain in the poor countries of the world.
Waislamu wameharibu france…wacha wafinywe makende watulie. Jamaa walianza mambo ya beheadings banae.
Someone predicted the decline of the USA perhaps 40 years ago. The decline shows no signs of happening. And people still take that person seriously? Again I hope these are jokes.
Africans you joke too much.
ktalk has also been predicting the fall of the USA since it’s inception. Lakini wapi?
Its amaizing you can’t see signs of US decline, all those global affairs analysts that say US decline has now entered the final stages must be wrong.
The left pretend not to be racist but they are. I like the right because they tell the truth. Like Muslims migrate to other areas and the hosts allow them to build Mosques. But Christian’s cannot build churches in Muslim countries.
Many Africans are pro NATO. Russia helped many countries during colonisation. Putin also said if he was the president in 2011, Gadhaffi would not have been killed. But my observation is that far right politicians are winning in many countries because of Immigration. I can bet even in South Africa, if any one vies for president and says that he will build wall on their northern border, he would get more than 90 percent.
Unpopular opinion, I believe it’ll be a good time for those countries to come under conservative/right wing leadership.
•For Africa and other countries, foreign policy will remain the same. Mostly. Or even get better.
•It will make people understand human nature and the fightback that’s happening when citizens are forced into ‘multiculturalism’, fluidity, acceptance, equality, etc
Far right candidates are better than tokenist left wingers. The former put you in your place while the latter pretend they care na saa hio wana pass legislation that will enslave you for decades.
The main issue with Leftist regimes is doublespeak and mastery of covert activities.
Hehehe hata hapa Kenya you can exploit anti somali/muslim sentiment and utakua na constituency kubwa sana.