Now that he has crossed over to the other side, he has found out the Truth in the hard, painful way.
I feel very terribly for lost souls. Hell was made for fallen angels not human beings! It is a horrific place beyond what any human mind can conceive. We must repent daily, shun sin and fear God.
And we know that Allah is Satan. Satan holds a specific hatred for women that is rooted in Genesis 3:15, where God declares war between the serpent and the woman.
Women are seen as embodying the glory and beauty of God in a unique way. So Satan, who before the fall was called Lucifer, the most beautiful angel ever created, is jealous of the attention, love, and dominion God gave feminine humanity.
Satan also a destroyer of life; views women, who are designed by God to carry and nourish life, as a direct threat to his kingdom built on death.
I donât see why you should rant motherfucker , all the billions dogs and swines dead for over 1 million years do you think k they can fit in heaven , heaven is a lullaby to fool cunts like you sir. Khamanei has transitioned into a higher being .
He is more righteous than you mbwa Coco . Defending your people and ensuring they are morally upright is a noble thing
Netanyaho and trump and defendants of homosexuallity and alot of ungodly freedoms . Mbwa wewe
Ayatollah Khamenei is in hell right now, being tormented by demons and the devil mocking him to his face. Satan is a cruel master! He will beguile someone with sweet lies then laugh at them when itâs too late to repent.
Mbws hii hio hell iko wapi ?! Eti satan , even a witchdoctor like me knows there is no one called Satan but a creation of filthy religious geniuses to trap donkeys like you
People get violent when they are told about Jesus, heaven and hell simply because they know their own ways do not measure up. Itâs understandable. No one is worthy enough and thatâs why God gave his only son to save us.
The bible explains if we confess Jesus is Lord, and he was raised from the dead by God then we will be saved. Itâs that simple. And Jesus last moments before his death he promised a thief paradise. The thief simply recognized that Jesus was truly the son of God, and asked Jesus to remember him.
That means you donât have to do all manner of things, for many years but simply recognize Jesus and ask him to remember you. And if you are not dying but still living keep his commandments.
Now the problem with Islam is, specifically refusing to recognize Jesus as the son of God who brought as salvation, for we are all sinners. And no one comes to God except through Jesus.
In mark 8 recognizing Jesus as a prophet etc wasnât enough, Peter trying to dissuade or reject the idea of crucification of Jesus for the salvation of man was specifically condemned by Jesus as satanic. For Jesus is the sign of our salvation.
That is why I took my time to give the example of the thief on the cross who was promised paradise, in few words he made it.
Otherwise God destroyed Canaanites for idolatry, some elements of their idolatry can be found in Islam, Catholics and woke people beliefs.
You have the wrong ideas about God, I recommend you download NIV or KJV bible from the store and read for yourself. I also recommend YouTube preaching, Incase you donât know who to watch let me know
Thatâs right. The thief on the cross was justified by Christ, that is, He was released from the penalty of sin. But thereâs moreâŚYou see, justification is the first step in the 3 stage process of becoming Christ-like. Justification is enough to guarantee eternal life to a soul. But there is a next step after youâre saved from the penalty of sin, which is sanctification. Sanctification is the process of being released from the power of sin. The urge to sin is no longer there. Itâs very likely that, if that thief had somehow been released from the cross, he would have continued stealing because sanctification is a continual process, distinct from justification.
In summary, justification happens when God declares a guilty sinner to be righteous; sanctification happens when God makes the believing sinner righteous. Even Judas Iscariot was initially justified (meaning his name was once in the book of life), but it was blotted out just like Dan and Ephraim were blotted out from the 12 tribes of Israel for the sin of idolatry.
The last step is the baptism of the Holy Ghost. Very few people, only the Elected predestined seed of God get to this point. But donât forget justified people still have eternal life, and so do the sanctified ones. However ONLY those who receive the indwelling of Christ in their souls are the Bride of Christ. They have an eternal seal of God, eternal security and their names can never be blotted out of the book of life. These are best represented as the wise virgins who had oil in their lamps. Oil is the holy spirit. The foolish virgins were justified as they believed in the bridegroom. They were even virgins which symbolizes purity or sanctification. But they were not bride material so they missed out on the marriage supper. They will also not be there for the 1000 year millenium (honeymoon).
Yahweh is a Canaanite storm God from the Canaanite pantheon of gods. I bet you didnât know that did you? Clearly you only read the phrases that you want and skip the controversial ones.
Syncretism in the Bible refers to the forbidden blending of Yahweh worship with pagan religions, a persistent theme condemned as idolatry and spiritual adultery. Throughout the Old Testament, Israelites adopted Canaanite, Babylonian, and Assyrian practices (e.g., Baal worship), leading to divine judgment, while the New Testament warns against diluting the Gospel with worldly philosophies.
Key Instances and Themes in the Bible:
The Golden Calf (Exodus 32): While Moses received the Law, the Israelites blended their knowledge of God with Egyptian/Canaanite practices, crafting a calf idol to represent Yahweh.
Baalism and the Judges (Judges 2, 1 Kings 18): Israelites frequently worshipped Baal and Asherah alongside Yahweh. Prophet Elijah challenged this âdithering between two opinionsâ on Mount Carmel.
Solomonâs Foreign Wives (1 Kings 11): Solomon allowed his heart to be turned toward foreign gods, building high places for them, which led to the division of the kingdom.
Post-Exile Samaritans (2 Kings 17): The people brought into Samaria by Assyria feared Yahweh but continued to serve their own idols, creating a syncretic religion.
New Testament Warnings (2 Corinthians 6, 2 Timothy 4): Paul warns against being âunequally yokedâ and cautions that believers will eventually refuse âsound doctrineâ to follow myths and itching ears.