300 already dead.
[MEDIA=twitter]1590796977800814593[/MEDIA]
300 already dead.
[MEDIA=twitter]1590796977800814593[/MEDIA]
Madness, it will tear the society deep and probably bring a revolution
Excellent news. The government of the Mullahs, by the Mullahs and of the Mullahs must never fall
US and Israel will use it for regime change and other things they want to do to Iran.
They will be invaded by Western forces
wacheni propaganda elders. ii sio ukweli
Their country, their rules
They should
Schoopid. Geography and high IQ favours Iran over the infidels. Ushawahi jiuliza why, with a the posturing, no one has ever brought democracy to Iran?
Lots of low IQ bonobos here believing this blatant propaganda.
8-4-4 kweli ilikua crime against thinking
Khomeini hoiyee.
They are following in the steps of Muhammad who also murdered anyone who defied him. Since Muhammad is considered the perfect human being in Islam, the Ayatollah crew is not breaking any moral code here.
15K women ndio wagurumishe camel? Bure kabisa. Ngombe ici
Propaganda by U.S makes you believe such shit exist? First it was Biden who initiated that demonstration through CIA with intentions of causing a revolution, now that they failed, propanda is their next weapon in their arsenal. I wish Trump to return again in 2024.MAGA
that’s genocide… all those families will retaliate somehow…
Low IQ bonobo
Enyewe there’s no sanctity of human life, they make killing seem so easy ni kama kuchinja kuku. Such executions should be sanctioned huku for economic and other related crimes. It’s the only remaining effective way to bring some meaningful order in our institutions.
Huyo executioner niaje hajajifunika uso lakini
Hao homosexual wafuasi wa Soros wanyongwe. Maghasia Iran has existed even before homosexual fagget settled in North America.
Hao great-grandchildren wa Nebuchadnezzar wafinye hao ghasia.
Jaribu ku-reduce these gory videos ukiweza, zitakuharibu roho. I watched isis decapitation videos years ago but even to this day I’ve never fully recovered. It’s one reason why I hate Islam.