March 25, 2026, 6:32pm
They must take advantage and send those homosexuals back to Manhattan
Stormtrooper98:
…
x.com
U.S. Central Command
@CENTCOM
FALSE: The Islamic Revolutionary Guard Corps announced a U.S. F/A-18 fighter was struck over Chabahar using new advanced air defense systems.
TRUE: No U.S. fighter aircraft have been shot down by Iran. https://twitter.com/CENTCOM/status/2036869094595568037/photo/1
6:13 PM - 25 Mar 2026
Houthi tumetulia Tu. We are waiting Saudi to join the fight. We will clobber them mercilessly. Iran tumeapa Bahrain na UAE will be landlocked. After that we will destroy those son of satan molech Jews.
Stormtrooper98:
…
x.com
U.S. Central Command
@CENTCOM
FALSE: The Islamic Revolutionary Guard Corps announced a U.S. F/A-18 fighter was struck over Chabahar using new advanced air defense systems.
TRUE: No U.S. fighter aircraft have been shot down by Iran. https://twitter.com/CENTCOM/status/2036869094595568037/photo/1
USA will never admit.
Jet iko down in the waters
Wale wanaclaim ni fake news, know this.
In a war, information is another front. Both parties usually overstate their successes and understate their losses. It’s called the fog of war, caused by disinformation campaigns.
Truth is, we civilians will never know the real numbers.
The only place Iran is winning is in the propaganda department.
Lord_Wanaruona:
…new advanced air defense systems.
Houthi tumetulia Tu. We are waiting Saudi to join the fight. We will clobber them mercilessly. Iran tumeapa Bahrain na UAE will be landlocked. After that we will destroy those son of satan molech Jews.
You will have to go through Mzito Muhoozi Kainerugaba if you want to touch the juice.
https://x.com/i/status/2036976134387122431
Stormtrooper98:
…ran International English
@IranIntl_En
Uganda Chief of Defence Forces Gen. Muhoozi Kainerugaba posted on X on Wednesday that the world wants the Middle East war to end now, but any talk of destroying or defeating Israel will bring Uganda into the war on Israel’s side. https://twitter.com/IranIntl_En/status/2036976134387122431/photo/1
1:18 AM - 26 Mar 2026
Anaogopa entebbe in 60 seconds ama ilikuwa minutes
@Lord_Wanaruona you have now resorted to using child soldiers? What an embarrassment. Alafu wakiuliwa mnarudi kusema Israel is killing children. Disgraceful regime.
https://x.com/i/status/2037144522652590111
Boys wa the Crown bado tunafanya press ups hapa Bandar Kangan amoja Na SAS tunangoja Engage Order bearing the Cross of St George tuingie Tehran.
Stormtrooper98:
…ling children. Disgraceful regime.
x.com
Open Source Intel
@Osint613
JUST IN
IRGC official Rahim Nadali says Iran has lowered the minimum age for war support roles to 12 under the “For Iran” initiative, citing growing numbers of 12 and 13 year old volunteers.
12:27 PM - 26 Mar 2026
Tunangojea hao marine. Hao wanarudi ni body bags.
Given a choice between a buff commando with an M-16 and a wafer-thin mujahideen with a drone, my money would be on the camel herder all day, every day
Stormtrooper98:
…ran International English
@IranIntl_En
Uganda Chief of Defence Forces Gen. Muhoozi Kainerugaba posted on X on Wednesday that the world wants the Middle East war to end now, but any talk of destroying or defeating Israel will bring Uganda into the war on Israel’s side. https://twitter.com/IranIntl_En/status/2036976134387122431/photo/1
1:18 AM - 26 Mar 2026
Hii kipii no one’s takes him seriously. Infact she twits in her mothers kitchen. Tafasali usikaje taja huyo msenge ni men’s talk.
Lord_Wanaruona:
…
Stormtrooper98:
…ling children. Disgraceful regime.
x.com
Open Source Intel
@Osint613
JUST IN
IRGC official Rahim Nadali says Iran has lowered the minimum age for war support roles to 12 under the “For Iran” initiative, citing growing numbers of 12 and 13 year old volunteers.
12:27 PM - 26 Mar 2026
Tunangojea hao marine. Hao wanarudi ni body bags.
Safi. When those child soldiers are killed, and they will be killed, msikuje kulia hapa eti Israel is killing children. Also, how desperate is IRGC if it is now recruiting child soldiers (another war crime btw) ? Regular soldiers walihepea ushago kwani?
Gaza
March 27, 2026, 6:08am
Pokot tuko nyuma ya Ayatollah.Fuck dem Zionists