Ilisemekana sijui GBU sijui B2, sijui tomahawk sijui it has been destroyed beyond comprehension…..etc etc . Well, the persians have reopened it using another entrance.
Satellite images show that Iran has opened one of the tunnels in the underground complex beneath the uranium processing plant in Isfahan, which is believed to be located several dozen meters deeper than Fordow, at a depth of about ~100 meters, and which some US analysts have called “impenetrable”
It is believed that Iran is either moving some of its stockpiles of highly enriched uranium or installing centrifuges for enrichment.
Kazi iendelee. Wira ni wira.
Prof of nuclear fission Dr. @Simiyu22 come out of retirement, iko kazi
From the second image you can see that hill is very tall. The only viable way to impact the site was the entrace. Kama hawakugonga entrance it means the US had failed.
Yoh Kairo. Satellite images show movement 100m inside a cave. Secret tunnels people go in from the surface that and satellite cant track those people at the surface.
So you don’t believe that it probably, most likely, definitely, has a safe haven bunker for the exact, purpose of protecting staff in the case of missile attack??
None of the three parties will reveal the extent of issues.
Israel will not tell you how much info they have, what strategic positions they have inside Iran. For all we know they may have rigged the facility with bombs during construction.
America will not tell you what they bombed and how much damage. How they fooled Iranian systems, which were supposedly some of the best.
Iran will not communicate the extent of the damages. That will portray them weak to their citizens and face removals or uprisings.
All those satellite images are garbage pictures released to appease the public. The reality is kept away from inquisitive eyes. Just remember the Iraq war and Powell released cardboard boxes as destroyed facilities. Not the same here but same principle.
So you have to read into signs. If Iran did not suffer significant damage, why did they rush to the table? The last thing Iran would do is negotiate with Isreal. At least before this war. They are on opposite ends of their nuclear understanding. Trumps briefing to Congress was what the communicated he was going to do.l, before the attack: Not what he told the public. Etc etc.
Don’t fish stuff from your arse and put in my mouth. Nani amesema workers wanaishi huko ndani? Unapost ujinga then unaquestion? Wewe senile mukasa wacha za ovyo.
Isfahan nuke site can be accessed juu it wasnt bombed by bunker busters, iwonjo?
Once again fishing nonsense from your behind and stating here as fact. When did iran seek negotiations to end the war with isisrahell? Wasn’t it musito Trump who forced a ceasefire on both sides? Wewe umekua senile