IRAN has began a War

It is officially ON …!!

Iranian Balilstic MIssiles have just hit Northern Tel Aviv

The damage appears light for now as IRON DOME and DAVID’s SLING Anti-Missile batteries have intercepted a huge number just before impact.

https://x.com/jimsciutto/status/1841157510029345263

The entire Israeli War Cabinet is in Emergency Session crafting a suitable response which you will be talking about within the next 24 hours .

I am predicting that IRAN and it leadership will pay very dearly in the next few hours.

NO ONE attacks the “Sons of David” and gets away with it
NO ONE …!! :rage:

Ati light?

Israel has been destroyed

Charaza hao homo sympathizers kabisa.
We need a conducive environment that doesn’t smell shit.

80% of the missiles hit the target. Sasa rudi kwa AI wako umfundishe kuwa Israel cannot defeat Iran. Israel does not have long range missiles it will use the f16 jets which cannot penetrate Iran airspace. Iran has won for the second time

Hitler should have been allowed to finish the job he started.

The nuclear weapons have been unleashed. The big bro, USA is coming for their asses

If this is the best that Iran can do
They better think again …!!

Iranian Ballistic Missiles passing over Amann , Jordan.

In 2 past Wars ( 1967 and 1973 ) , Israel fought the 3 combined Arab Armies of Egypt , Jordan and Syria and won in record time.

Iran has NIL defences or an Airforce that match that of Israeli Stealth F35’s and its F15 Strike Eagles and F16 Fighting Falcons.

Almost the entire Israeli Airforce Aerial Tanker Fleet is Airborne over Israel
Are they fueling a long range Strike Group into Iran …???
( … Iran has almost no night time Aerial defence capabilties to speak of …)

is2

By this time next week , Iranian Military and Economic Infrastructure and leadership will be almost non-existent …!!

is3

U.S. Minister of Defense Lloyd Austin spoke earlier with Israeli Defense Minister Yoav Gallant, to discuss Security Development as well as Updates regarding the Israeli Ground Operation in Southern Lebanon; with them Agreeing for the needs of an Operation to Dismantle any Attack Infrastructure near the Israel-Lebanese Border, to insure that Hezbollah is never able to launch an October 7th-Style Massacre against Northern Israel.

Secretary Austin also reiterate the “Serious Consequences” that Iran would face if it decides to launch a Direct Attack against Israel.

WATCH THIS SPACE … !!! :joy: :hotsprings:

Cc:
@Aka_mpole
@Abba
@ibrahim300
@Bigjohn

Hehehehe
Let’s see what you Juvenile clowns will be saying here by tomorrow afternoon

I will be here to remind You …!! :joy: :hotsprings:

Waiting. Bookmarked

Iron dome abujubuju :green_emoji:

Hio kitu ni kichungi kubwa. Ni kama kutumia wire mesh kuchuchuka chai

Israel is afraid of Iran. The last time they were bombed and they did nothing. This time they will also do nothing.

United states is a paper tiger , walilimwa na Taliban wakarudi Sodom kukamuana mikia

Israel jets cannot penetrate Iranian airspace sounds funny ….never trust any weapons you have not developed . I would not be surprised the Russians provided Israel with the code on how to avoid radar. The US will sell you a weapon and in case of future conflict will tell your enemies how to fight you .
Iran’s nuclear facilities will be under attack and they might even destroy their oil facilities .

You think so? Russia gives israel code for whatever against iran? The same israel that gives yukrane arms to fight against russia? The same iran that gives russia shaheds to denazify yukrane? I may be out of my depth in middle east stuff but for russian stuff I’m the guru in this village. No such thing as russia giving israel whatever against iran can ever happen.

There has always been a strange alliance between Israel and Russia and geopolitics has no permanent enemies . Unless you manufacture your own weapons just know that one day you will get fucked.

Yes, that may have happened in the past with a large Jewish russian group. But all that changed since 3 or so yrs ago. Things have become more permanent. Such headlines as this make the permanency of this new status quo more permanent. There simply aint no way russia is helping israel in whatever form or shape these days.

The Choice is Simple
Stop Iranian ambitions in the Middle East
Or sit on the fence and let Iranian proxy terrorists rule the world …??

There are no codes to avoid radar. Also Russia is against Israel aggression. Russia stands with Iran. Russia had met with Hamas, Hezbollah and IRGC for security meetings. It seems you are obsessed with western propaganda to the extent of losing sense of what is happening in the global news.

So? They all think you’re a monkey

Adolf Hitler
Benito Mussolini
Joseph Stalin
Saddam Hussein

All of them tried …
All of them failed …

Those warmongering geriatric Mullahs in Tehran have already failed …
In the next few days , they will also be joining Hassan Nasrullah in “Paradise” … :smile: