There has been tens rockets fired to Al-asad Airbase in iraq housing US troops. Iran hawachezi
waah katastink
War has been declared. It’s going to be messy
This is war.
I am alive to witness the destruction of Iran. May God help the innocent.
[MEDIA=twitter]1214692978654089218[/MEDIA]
Kamenuka.
Cc @patco.
Come with your thousand words about how this is the end of Iran.
Hizi ni zile rocket za Hamas wanarushanga Israel, ni kama feya. Wakirusha 360 missiles at a crowded city of 300,000 unasikia, "most fell harmlessly on various locations in the desert, however a baby wounded and two civillians slightly injured treated and discharges from hospital.
Time for USA to return the favour then Iran plays the victim card.
Iran is like a 14 year old teenager who thinks because he was slightly wronged he can stand up to his father. Somebody should advice these Iranian leaders that mwenye nguvu hupishwa.
Jamaa ya 20k.Nilidhani ni pesa hauna kumbe ata akili hakuna
iran has the 13 biggest army on the planet… they also have constant supply of arm from Russia and north korea. there is a reason previous administration shied away from direct war with iran.
even if American wins, lot’s of people will die. not to mention Hezbollah and independent jihadist
If you think Iran can match USA in warfare then wewe ndio huna akili. Iran doesn’t even have nuclear but if you wanna live a fantasy there’s no need to argue with your
I didn’t say it was going to be an easy win for USA but Iran is surrounded by US military bases. It would be a modem day slaughter of Iranians
I will be with you in this village, to see US power declining, and the Islamic Republic growing more strong.
US was defeated by peasants in Vietnam.
American allies are not in this one… America watapigwa kama gulf war ama vietnam. plus even the Kurds will sit this one out
Let’s wait and see.
nuclear war ni out of the question… the Orange nigga needs approval from the dems. his hands are tied and iran by now obviously have developed some
How do you see this conflict going? Who will emerge the winner?
He is a drowning man clutching at a straw