[MEDIA=twitter]1599334518015639552[/MEDIA]
Good riddance
On the road to being woke and embracing canceling.
:D:D that is a major defeat by any measure. The regime has never backed down ever.
Morality police, fuck the police, we fundraised almost 1000usd to get some idiot out of those dogs in Khartoum
Iranians are too highly educated and exposed to be controlled. Ottoman Turks walikubali hii mambo kitambo :
[ATTACH=full]482694[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]482695[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]482696[/ATTACH]
Is Ayatollah K becoming soft or something?
protests in Algeria led to the replacement of longtime dictator
protests in Sudan led to the collapse of Al Bashir gov
protests in Ethiopia led to the removal of the tplf
now protests in Iran have brought the disbanding of a police unit
lakini huku Kenya ukiambia watu tuandamane juu ya unga utaitwa Ojinga ama shoga or something else alafu badae wajinga waanze kulalamika. Hii Kenya shida yetu ni uoga na ujinga
Kenyans are the most arrogant humans in the planet.
Walipewa 6k per month wakaambia Rao ajidinye nayo. You expect those kinds of people to riot over food prices?
Watu wakona njaa buana… Guys protest for 1 day… Hio usiku hawakuli…
Afghanistan and Pakistan are next …
You cannot disenfranchise an entire Female population and get away with it for long …
Afghanistan no, it’s a tribal society where women can be killed by their father’s, brothers or uncles for dishonouring their families. Iranians are more educated and modern
True, Persians are so modernized and much more exposed than Afghans
Another arab spring? But this is a major win for iranian women.
I find it quite ironic that Ilhan Omar, a US Representative of Somali origin vigorously defends Hamas, Hezbollah and the Ayatollah regime even as she continues to enjoy American freedoms in Minnesota and the liberty of dating a Jewish boyfriend who helped her run an embezzlement scheme. Islamic rules for thee but not for her…You will find the most radical Islamists actually live in western countries. Islam is simply hypocrisy.
Upon reflection , you will begin to perceive the phenomenon of Religious Hijacking and Bastardization …
That is when mere mortals manipulate holy religious texts to suit various political , ethnic , racial , interpretation or personal narratives …
This phenomenon is found on all continents , races and religions …
Interesting , is it not , that in the 3 GOD religions (… Islam , Judaism and Christianity ) we all believe in 1 Supreme Creator , but can not agree on how he should be worshipped to the extent of the formation of various antagonist sects , some even at war with each other …
Here I will not even go into the evil that daily is done in GOD’s Name by so-called Religious Leaders and “Defenders of the Faith” …
In my own simplistic and very humble opinion , all believers need an urgent reset to a simple one-on-one spiritual communion with the Creator while avoiding Centuries old man-made dogma , philosophies , customs , rites and groupings who’s aim is to restrict free thinking and direct communion with the One who Created us …
It might sound somehow profound but ponder on it for a moment … :D:D
Amefanya
To be spiritual rather than religious. It’s the religious types that are the most intolerable.
On that we all agree … :D:D
On the war between Patriarchs and matriarchs, I choose the former