Iran 1960s

Was ahead. Mohammed Shah turned the country into an industrial nation in little less than a generation . Anyways, here’s some pics from the 70s.

Queen Elizabeth blvd 1971

Tehran University Students 1971

1679550688657.jpeg

Boogie 1960s

A mother and child shopping

OR

Relaxing

Streets

Haunanga akili. What you see here is just the Iranian Boujee who benefited from BP hold on Iranian gas and Oil. The rest of the country was poor with Iranian workers greatly discriminated against in those oil rigs.

That corrupt Shah with the help of the CIA deposed Mossadegh. Good riddance.

Back then CIA had balls out steel. They financed a Street brawler to instigate the protests. I can’t remember his name but the guy was built like a tank. Skuizi ni kuchocha na feminist chieth no wonder the American empire is in tatters.

You expect low IQ shills of the genocidal empire to know this ?

Even Nairobi streets in the 70s were sights to behold. Sahii akina @Wanaruona wameblock pedestrian ways with their cheap chinese wares pale mama ngina street

Hii mwaka lazima ni tembee Iran. Huko you don’t need visa. Visa is issued on arrival.

actually Persians are less racist than these north african confused arab-wanabee wanaharamu bastards

Just google what they did to Chile in the 1970s. They even helped Pinochet to kill his opponents in Europe, Asia and the U.S. CIA is worse than Al Qaeda

Kuvaa suti na mini skirt does not equate to prosperity and development, furthermore just like in Afghanistan before the imported soviet backed regime was overthrown, tehran and kabul was surrounded by poverty

Religion extremism issa curse.

leta ile picha ya mjamaa akiji crown emperor.

maze ilikuwa inanikalia kiburi without measure. :D:D

PREACH!!!

halafu wakiambiwa waondoke juu wanablock a PUBLIC walkway unaskia nugu ikiuliza munataka watoto wake wakule wapi :D:D

Kuna porno ya Iran rectro?

There is this Kenyan journalist who went to Iran and has a hekaya to tell

https://www.the-star.co.ke/sasa/word-is/2021-09-08-how-racism-costly-gold-dowry-put-salim-swaleh-off-marrying/