IQs za 70 on Display.........................

Ujinga ndiyo humaliza watu wengine, haki…

Like, I’ve been following news of deaths from the current rains.

90 per cent of nearly 70 deaths have been of fools trying to cross flooded roads.

Now, WHO DOES THAT EXCEPT A VERY STUPID, STUPID PERSON?

I hate to sound like a stuck record, but when you are told that YOUR OWN SECURITY BEGINS WITH YOU and you go bitching about it, bad things are bound to happen.

The only people I feel for are the kids being taken to their deaths by imbecilic parents.

behold a cunt!

Enyewe Guka you have deep seated Anger issue. You punctuate everything with insults. Isorait

Natural (de)selection is happening right before our eyes.

Dont worry. Natural selection has to eliminate the weak especially of the mind for the strong to survive. I used to hate fools but not anymore. I appreciate them. You see, a fool and his money soon part ways. And fools do make money mostly the hard way or through sheer luck like inheritance. But this money always ends up with the smart. In a world where resources are limited and clearly not enough for everyone, theres a reason why some people live well while others barely have enough just to feed themselves. Fools are usually resigned to their bad lives always thinking it was meant to be that way.To understand the importance of fools just ask the kyunas and kanyaris or your local politician.

12 Likes

Mabenda, not really. But I lost a friend some time back to a truck that was being driven by a guy high on mogoka and chea p booze, and that really offset me. Plus, I’ve never suffered fools lightly…

Sounds harsh, but true

Dunya, I wish I could double-like!

[ATTACH=full]22539[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]22540[/ATTACH] This driver was trying to save a life.

and you kamzee,you’re the perfect epitome of the so called fools

I thought it was only me who had noticed that.

[ATTACH=full]22543[/ATTACH]

Gukas ain’t supposed to go H.A.M. like that. No matter what, they’re supposed to take it easy. It’s part of the respect that we then accord to them…

na wewe uwache ufaggatory

You are very superficial. Na inaonekana hauheshimu uzee. Human judgement isn’t like that of a computer.
Mbona unaendesha gari ama kupanda gari na zinauwa watu? Why do we take sugar and meat even though they have become killers?

@FieldMarshal CouchP life has not granted everyone equal opportunities…The so called fools were trying to cross roads…not go for a swim but you cannot understand that watching the news from the comfort of your house on “high ground”…every time aliens try to land on planet earth in search for intelligent life, they read posts from people with constipated minds like yours and they continue their search elsewhere. Don’t comment on things you don’t understand, people have real problems out there.

16 Likes

And why wont you attempt to cross a flooded road with a sick or dying person? Have you ever been in desperation with a dying or a very sick person and you cant get help. The desperation is otherworldly. I wonder what your years on Earth have taught you. Nothing? Kwani umekuwa wapi mzee?

and to be poor does not mean somebody is not using his brains,it is simply fate

Wewe si tulikuona kwa news jana mmeshikwa na wanakijiji mmeiba ngombe zao mnachinja halafu mnawauzia nyama. Kwani ulihongana ukaachiliwa.
Being poor is not a crime. But remaining poor should be. It infact should be a capital crime to move from monied to poor except under circumstances like sickness, natural calamity or war.
Most of those cases of being swept away by floods while crossing rivers/bridges are avoidable were it not for peoples stupidity. Only a few are purely bad lack like probably the ambulance case. (note probably)

Poverty is a state of mind

Double tragedy for the sick one

However hard you try to defend the indefensible the truth remains - we as Africans are backward and poor BECAUSE WE MORE OFTEN THAN NOT ACT STUPID.

Just buy the DN and re-read that story about the bus in Migori. We lost about 20 people because the driver NEEDLESSLY INSISTED ON DRIVING ON A FLOODED BRIDGE DESPITE THE PROTESTS OF SOME PASSENGERS! Sasa hiyo ni ajali ama mwimba wa kujidunga?

Why should so-called intelligent people throw out plastic litter out of their windows and then complain like menstruating hyenas when the roads flood? Why is it that we are the continent with the highest infant mortality/TB cases/HIV cases/ etc etc…

Lie to yourself so you can sleep better but the truth is THAT THE OVERWHELMING MAJORITY OF US DON’T THINK, AND ITS GOT NOTHING TO DO WITH EDUCATION. i have seen cucus who work hard and save for a rainy day without complaining about gava-this-gava-that, which is not as much as I can say for you people here.