IQ ya hutu tumtu iko high sana.

[MEDIA=twitter]1487952144737062913[/MEDIA]

[MEDIA=twitter]1487950305543270402[/MEDIA]

Sanctioned to death and isolated for over 50 years but are still able to do things that bonobos huku Africa hawawezi.

I’m 100 % certain that if they sort their issues with the US, they’d become a developed country in less than 20 years.

Long live Comrade Kim Jong-un the young one.

Launches from a mobile platform

But they have their priorities wrong, ata Sisi if we sorely focus on weapons and other unnecessary shit we can go to space too…but haina haja if we do this and people are starving to death

Mwafrika Bora akule , akunywe na atombane ako sawa

We went with a nano satellite.

rockets are a simple tech if all you want is fire them into space. even individuals make rockets to fire into space.

If a country focuses on one thing at the expense of others, such things can be done but you leave your poeple with a very low standard of leaving.

Kenyans in the 80s had a higher standard of leaving than the USSR but we were no match for their military. In 80s Russia, buying basic stuff like meat and sausages was difficult.

This time tuko ngangari third world war it will be fought in USA. We will turn it to a nuclear wasteland.
Viva long live kim jong un.

Hapo sasa wamangeta. Fisged

[ATTACH=full]414609[/ATTACH]

Yaawwwnnn, if they are so smart, how come they have negative GDP. Asin ukieza chukua madeni ya negros and then substract it form their net worth as bleks, you would end up with negative GDP. if they were all allowed to move out of the US and carry their GDP, the US would actually become richer overnight.

Kim Jong un ought to feed his people first. The rest is noise if he can’t

Hizi zote ni uongo.

You just experienced what we call cognitive desonance…

[SIZE=6]i’ll explain…[/SIZE]

you grew up thinking negroes are inferior monkeys and you accepted it as truth …so when i showed you black inventions , your brain couldn’t accept it …i understand why you think that way…ni juu you are brainwashed and whitewashed vile tu your grandparents were brainwashed…and whitewashed …you all know what the colonialists did…
[ATTACH]414687[/ATTACH]

juu ya hio story , acha nikuongezee cognitive desonance ingine ya kimataifa… ’ ku gugu ni 10 seconds '…

[SIZE=6]Negroe wake up[/SIZE]

[ATTACH=full]414679[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]414675[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]414676[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]414677[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]414678[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]414681[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]414685[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]414684[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]414683[/ATTACH]

@Poison google kivyako and wake up from ignorance…

[ATTACH=full]414690[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]414691[/ATTACH]

I grew up on hip hop and rnb and thug movies. All the bleks in those movie wear bling worth millions and drive big machines. I was cognitively biased that the bleks were rich.

Everyone I know wanted to go to America abd be a big blek nigga with biches and big guns and big cars. Only after research did I find not everyone in America was maiko jackson or biggie. I came to learn just how bad bleks are living.

i understand…

They receive help from the East German socialists, the Chinese plus Russians.

In fact hakuna kitu ya kujivunia hapo. North Korea is just another Chinese Province.

Probably without food aid from China, North Korea would starve.

[SIZE=5]Hawsong 10 Development[/SIZE].

In the mid-1990s, after the collapse of the Soviet Union, North Korea invited the Makeyev Design Bureau’s ballistic missile designers and engineers to develop this missile, based on the R-27 Zyb. In 1992, a large contract between Korea Yon’gwang Trading Company and Makeyev Rocket Design Bureau of Miass, Russia was signed. The agreement stated that Russian engineers would go to the DPRK and assist in the development of the Zyb Space Launch Vehicle (SLV).[10]

It was decided that, as the Korean People’s Army’s MAZ-547A/MAZ-7916 Transporter erector launcher could carry 20 tonnes, and the R-27 Zyb was only 14.2 tonnes, the R-27 Zyb’s fuel/oxidizer tank could be extended by approximately 2 metres.[4] Additionally, the warhead was reduced from a three-warhead MIRV to a single warhead.[citation needed]
The actual rocket design is a liquid fuel rocket, generally believed to use a hypergolic combination of unsymmetrical dimethylhydrazine (UDMH) as fuel, and nitrogen tetroxide (NTO) as oxidizer.[4] Once the fuel/oxidizer combination are fed into the missile, it could maintain a ‘ready to launch’ condition for several days, or even weeks, like the R-27 SLBM, in moderate ambient temperatures. A fueled Hwasong-10 would not have the structural strength to be safely land transported, so would have to be fueled at the launch site.[4]
It was originally believed that the rocket motors of Hwasong-10 is made up the second stage of the Taepodong-2, which North Korea unsuccessfully test fired in 2006.[12] However analysis of the Unha-3 launch, believed to be based on the Taepodong-2, showed that the second stage did not use the same fuel as the R-27, and is probably based on Nodong rocket technology.[4]