Investment in Campus

What’s the good business idea that a second year university student can venture into?

Uza mkia, ghasia NV

Become a tenderprenuer… those youth tenders.

Kama unataka tujue uko Uni, just know that Uni is so overrated… hama uende technical school

ukahaba

Being a student and an entrepreneur at the same tym ni impossible unless u get a shop within campus…hapo weka shop ya photocopy, bread, maziwa, mandazi, chapati, alcohol and condoms and you will do well…

[ATTACH=full]172985[/ATTACH]

Uza Bitcoin, Lakini usinitafute

Tafuta premises, washing machine and a drier.

Broker wa electronic na simu.Enda Lithuli utafute hao masupplier hapo watakua wankuuzia na discounted prices.

the fact that unauliza in an online forum means you are an introvert, a loser and basically walee wasee who have no life in Campus. Fungua kanisa.

2nd year was selling fake Id’s and transcripts. Too sad your Grades can be accesed online nowadays. Such a shame your parents nowadays are emailed your pathetic grades.

Online artcles writing

You are an a**hol3. This guy asked a question and expected an answer to help him move along with life. Do you think that he will change from being introverted if at all he is? Does everyone has to have a discounted (disco) degree just because you had one? Kumbaff.

Why do you think being extrovert is special? If you can’t contribute positively, why not keep you mouth shut? Why ask him to engage in criminal activities? Do you have anyone that looks up on you as an example?

You are Absolutely Bure Kabisa! ABK.

At your age, I was selling gold nuggets, partying like a mad teenager, and sampling vaginal canals. Continue looking for a needle in a haystack, NV.

Do you really have to troll?

Im a troll kama hujawahi notice. Feelings peleka na huuuuuuko

Oh, my bad. I must have missed the sign.
[ATTACH=full]173078[/ATTACH]

When I was in campus I never thought of doing business. However, some of my classmates started an entertainment/emciing business. They bought public address systems, deejaying equipment and now they have a truck. Most of them work for the company na wengine ni shareholders tu.

when i was your age, nilipea mtoto ya VC mimba ya triplets nika blackmail VC ati kama anataka grandchildren wake wa survive, anipatie first class na job pia.
saa hii mii ni DVC. niko na Prado mbili ya blue plate

What do you need the Extra Cash for?