Invalid Dream

Habari yenu. today being monday,a working day by all means & perception, I have got a question for you. Is your current occupation your dream Job?
As for me I always wanted to join the Army, play with guns and become a mechanic and become the second soja in my village. Fate however would not allow me [I was freakin’ fit but sikufika bei, money wise ya kuingia huko]. I had to settle for a corner office at a mbirrionaires’ only office block. The scenery up there is great btw. What about you? Which dream did have to give up and pursue a different path whether voluntary or otherwise? Lets talk.

and talking we will

Wanted to be a pimp, but life happened.
Lets Pray.

[ATTACH=full]73660[/ATTACH]

I always wanted to be a structural engineer well that chapter is gone now am playing with guns

We answered the question a while back.

wanted to be a pilot(not the kungu thing)…a real one but money brought issues when dad said i had fake dreams and i should follow his footsteps(a driver)…well i became neither of the above but fulfilled my desires by learning fs2004 and fsx flight simulator games and many autopilots and auto throttles i have achieved nkiwa miwa :-)…

i had always wanted to be a doctor ama pilot when i was young,the only two careers i knew. sijui vile nilijipata kwa sales and marketing

Well! I never had any invalid or otherwise dreams growing up na sasa nimejipata kwa slaughter house nikiuza punda hapa mogotio, and i ene complaining.

Mbisha priss

Mbisha ya punda ama slaughter house mboss?

always wanted tmo be a doctor and save lifes…reality safety inspector at jomo

always wanted to be a soldier…but am a cop

he he he

well,call of duty ndipo mi hucheza na guns siku hizi, good for you mkubwa.

once I was getting a through pass to kiganjo by a certain bigwig but nikadecline… Gave it to a young relative… I had grown out of that dream.

wanted to be a pilot now a D.O na my boss DC @Bingwa ananisumbua sana

I joined the GSU and was posted to a special unit of the KPS…I got an I.T dream later,reason why am schooling…soon,I will leave the service…

Nyinyi ndio hutupiga na ludh jembe tukiandamana na comrades?

the last time nliwai shika io MTi wakati ya elections na post election violence 2008…from then I have been on field assignments in the worst places in Kenya…what we deal with makes comrades look like nursery school children…

Is it true that GSU wakiwa equiped for infantry wanaeza finyana makei na arme?