@introvert, Tata inaweza fika South Sudan?

@introvert Kuna massacre ya osungu.dll imefanyika huko naomba wasaidiwe kabla @gashwin aone hii! [ATTACH=full]50067[/ATTACH]

Wa!
Tufanye hivi, tuweke Punda ndani ya TATA… Mahali TATA itakwama tuoffload Punda tumalizie safari…
Ikikataa kabisa tuchukue ile Mbuzi imevaa bandana.
Mutanimalisa siku moja… :D:D:D
[ATTACH=full]50069[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]50070[/ATTACH]

16 Likes

Huko kamenuka

hehehehe, we should pay for your services…

Don’t look gd for the region

How do such “secret” orders come to be on the net?

it’s just crazy that these people don’t see the need for peace and stability yet wako all over the world enjoying their lives. all of them should be shipped back to that shit hole so that they can make it work!

yaani i had to double check border ya drc na s.sudan…congo ni kubwa aje?

greed…

Fake letter.

please enlighten us.

Follow James Gatdet Dak on facebook. He’s the Machar press secretary. He hasn’t posted it yet.

WHAT!!?! The country is that massive? Have you seen the countries it’s bodering? Na bado imefika Atlantic

I’m not on facebook, maybe he doesn’t have it yet. I heard that “king Paul” instigated the current violence (he has a private militia only loyal to him) so the letter might not be far fetched.

HAWA WAJALUO WA SUDAN WANAPENDA VITA SANA

the nilote factor?

Gatdet hupata information haraka sana.

Nilotes wako hivo.

At the time when the late Laurent-Désiré Kabila’s ADFL was fighting to oust Mobutu, Twas often said that it’s (almost) the size of Western Europe (then comprising of about 15 countries). To give you an idea how big it is, Goma, a town in eastern DRC is closer to Nairobi than it is to Kinshasa.

Hio tata labda iwekwe v power