@introvert naona ukimwaga unga

[ATTACH=full]103638[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]103639[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]103637[/ATTACH]

47 Likes

Nice…

@introvert kuja mbio.

Hehehehe.
Noma saidi.
No contest.

14 Likes

Napenda saaaaanaaa…niko nyuma ya Hessy wote, wa Kayole, wa Huruma, mpaka wa Kinoo…

Mad talent but @introvert is on a class of his own.

15 Likes

hutuo tu-thuglet inaonekana tuko between the hammer and the anvil…

Mblo unatalent. ongea na moha graphics akupatie biashara

good stuff… the village is big enough to accommodate even more creatives

Different styles of art

:smiley: Ati itabidi mamako azae mwingine

hehehehe, nimeona “Raila Tibim” mahali…

nice work, I hope u earn money from it.

You can see he embraces a different style of story telling whereas he uses imagination and fiction seeing events from his perspective our @introvert applies humour to events that villagers have breathed life into. Yaani he steps into the narrators shoes and best illustrates them with so much precision,humour,imagination and creativity. The space is big to accomodate them, speaking of which dodi na yule illustrationist mwingine walienda wapi?

Checked on "HOW TO USE PART,:D:D

and don’t forget the word play!

@Dodi bic iliisha ink. @ktalkweeklyvile (sp) alisahau kijiji vile alipata kazi.

Jesoo pure work of clean art. Brill’. Love it. Jesoo the imagination in your head??

Brilliant.

Kwani ya Chifu inakuja na reverse?

Swafii sana.
Hope they all get the msg
HESSY IS COMING FOR YOU if you don’t reform.
The writing is on the wall

This is the language this kids understand, they think copper ni blingbling