March 20, 2018, 7:53pm
Hehehe would that pink be mama ochii.
cleo
March 20, 2018, 8:48pm
Muambie atusafishe macho tukingoja embarassment
manana
March 21, 2018, 5:47am
Kuzniac:
go for the tenere first choice anf the african twin second choice. …
my reason is the availability and spare parts ya hizo bikes is better compared to the others.
plus the bikes have low fuel consumption due to their efficient engine systems
finally these bikes are very hardy yoh ask @djo thefu pale mukuru kwa zukabaga .
Namunanga djothfu na super ten all over Kenya.
Mekanika @introvert uliuza miguu za Chevrolet ndio ununue WD40?:D:D:D:D:D
manana
March 21, 2018, 9:32am
introvert:
I concur with @Kuzniac .
Tenere first, kisha Africa Twin, particularly if its the RD04. That one had a bullet proof engine.
Then the Transalp (very capable too).
Kawasaki KLR ni sura mbaya inakaa marabou stork and support is terrible.
Nikikumbuka hii Africa Twin with Jincheng number plate nalianga kidogo aki.
[ATTACH=full]163372[/ATTACH]
Thanks guys for the insight. KLY ni sura mbaya and it also has anoil consumption issue. Any how lets see how it goes.
manana
March 21, 2018, 9:36am
introvert:
The one in my pic is an Africa Twin RD04.
This one is the Super Tenere XTZ750.
Did this in 2016.
Before
[ATTACH=full]163378[/ATTACH]
Fairings before repair [ATTACH=full]163380[/ATTACH]
Panel spread after paint and decals
[ATTACH=full]163381[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]163382[/ATTACH]
Frame and engine cleaned up, and high temperature paint to exhaust
[ATTACH=full]163383[/ATTACH]
Complete.
With custom made crash bars
[ATTACH=full]163384[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]163385[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]163386[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]163387[/ATTACH]
Hii kazi ni murwa. It looks new.
introvert:
The one in my pic is an Africa Twin RD04.
This one is the Super Tenere XTZ750.
Did this in 2016.
Before
[ATTACH=full]163378[/ATTACH]
Fairings before repair [ATTACH=full]163380[/ATTACH]
Panel spread after paint and decals
[ATTACH=full]163381[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]163382[/ATTACH]
Frame and engine cleaned up, and high temperature paint to exhaust
[ATTACH=full]163383[/ATTACH]
Complete.
With custom made crash bars
[ATTACH=full]163384[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]163385[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]163386[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]163387[/ATTACH]
Hii kazi ni murwa. Looks like new. Did you also change the front shocks? I noticed the ugly yellow “bellows” are no longer there. Hii inataka upside down forks.
system
March 21, 2018, 1:25pm
Bana.
It took me 4 months to get ball joints.
Ilibidi ikae juu ya mawe kidogo.