How is this helpful to this discussion?
sio lazima uelewe kila kitu,
Wapi amesema Zuri is a deposit taking sacco kama Goodlife ya Maina ?
Wacha upuzi na whatever you are insinuating.
Note that an MoU is not legally binding or enforceable.
https://www.investopedia.com/terms/m/mou.asp
ata akili yangu haiko kwa goodlife sacco, focus, wacheni sideshows
Basi be brief and to the point
He said they lend you ksh 8000, you pay back 8800 after 30 days. Thats a annualized interest of 120%.
It gets worse when the consumer uses the loan for consumption instead of generating more income which would help them repay the loan and possibly generate extra cash.
Do you fund Lpos
Good actualising of ideas, keep innovating, of course target businesses/firms too because we also run out of money. And just another thought, could you add on the platform the thing of reward points with probably coffee shop vouchers, because employees love having this things and will be a good selling point.
Just asking, whats your data protection policy juu its obvious you will have some level access to employee information and I would appreciate if my employees are protected?
very interesting niche, now you need to be ultra aggressive…kulamba HR wnd finance for a few instance then take off.
All the best !