Introducing Zuri Capitals...

Wadau,

Just on the final lap of registration and approval my micro credit Company.
Decided to jump in 100%

If a you are business owner, HR or Finance head… Instead of Employees using your working capital for salary advance month in month out.

Let’s draw an MOU with your organisation and we shall provide a 1m overdraft facility to your organisation employees instantly the first month

We can go higher if need be. 1m or below for starts.

Your employees don’t have to queue on Sacco offices to get 20k 30k salary advance, or going to shylocks we shall provide funds after approval by the finance/HR Team instantly through Mpesa or Pesa Link.

No CRB checks, no waiting period or saving period (like fuliza or Mshwari) , 5 minutes funds transfer period, affordable interest rates.

Let your employees work without the hustle of being dead broke.

Even employees here can recommend us to their organisation and we shall deliver the product immediately.

Wadau leteni kazi sasa banaaa

[ATTACH=full]336388[/ATTACH]

Where is the catch?

No catch bro.

Approved by CBK.

Its us risking our money but we need an MOU with the organisation first, for check off system to be agreed upon.

Commission structure iko vipi mdau?
I can talk to a few #mbirrionaires

That we need to sit down and we discuss on the scale of the job, for how long but I can guarantee 2% for the profit monthly for 6 months tops.

Watu wa self employment tukae wapi.

You forgot an important detail; commission, fee, interest rate or what you call it.

Maximum lending ni 1M?

Do you fund start-ups?

His is a start up. Of course he cannot fund other startups. It would be suicidal.

Uko na app?

Per organisation for now. My product is a salary advance/overdraft secured by organisation HR and Finance.

We don’t charge any Fees for loan processing, we don’t ask for any deposit to be made before loan approval is done,

Eg is you ask for 8,000 salary advance, you fill in the form and your HR/Finance approves, then at the end of the month, through check off system you shall pay us 8,800 only.

We try to put a cap of around 40k per employee per month, to minimise and spread risk, and for employees to be able to pay for the loan without too much hustle.

We are targeting the people taking salary advance of 5k, 10k 15k, 20k monthly.

Other micro credit, kina mwanachi etc

They charge you processing fees, loans fees, kuna pesa you have to deposit before, charge your logbook or title, money takes around 4 days to hit your account. You find you have spent like 10% of loan on fees before getting the loans then you end up paying 3% interest monthly.

US we don’t charge anything, and if you request for 20k you will get 20k through Mpesa in 5 minutes if the documents have been approved by the hr department.

True. We need a guarantee of repayment.

No.

Not planning going that route. Our product is spefic targeted not mass product.

Sorry in my previous comment, I meant 20% of all the profit of the month for 6 months kwa ile organisation utaleta.

Biashara zako ni ngumu sana

Biashara ngumu ndio tamu.

Uza chips mko watu 2 million hapo.

Find unexploited market, find a model then attack.

Mark this comment. Next year December God willing I will tell you about this business.

Capital ya kucheza nayo ndio issue.For a person who have made losses in a biz they considered knowledgeable about,they need more info before they engage in such.
Some of us come from different professional backgrounds

What interest rate do you charge the employee?

Obadiah Maina