I’m indifferent towards reggae. Guess what? Turns out that I’m very good at dancing it…weirdly enough!
I’ve been folding a pocket full of aces.
I’m indifferent towards reggae. Guess what? Turns out that I’m very good at dancing it…weirdly enough!
I’ve been folding a pocket full of aces.
Juzi ilikuwa glass chafu za bar.
The rate at which you are approaching bottom down is worrying.
Msee. What do you do on xmas holidays if not have fun?
Is there really a dance style for Reggae. I thought as long as you bob your head up and down and swivel your knees, your are in it.
[MEDIA=giphy]24omt6cTIq3yHL2sVI[/MEDIA]
For some reason I am somewhat good enough to pull bitchez na sio club ya peasants. Tuesday night ni reggae night so I decided to venture - niliona instagram.
I thought brown skin ni automatic magnet ya madame? Ama those are are just fallacies and jamaaz need more certifications to pull women.
Kwani hujaolewa?
Reggae na pilsner utajipata dandora dumpsite kijana with @PHARMACY hovering over you with a smiling face
Some things don’t come easy for some people…imagine someone also needs to possess killer dance moves to pull basic, carefree reggae loving bitchez.
Mapeenzi :D:D:D:D:D:D:Dmataamu ya watu wawili ,poyoloko na. Uwesmakende, maapenziii , maaaaapeeeeeeenzziiiiiiiiiiiii:D:D:D:D:D
You are just drunk.
Hapo sawa:D
Thanks to operamini
U
M
E
F
F
I