The world is changing very fast.Tremendous economic, social, cultural, climate and pandemics changes are underway. We are living in an interesting time. Personally i will say for your safety don’t marry if you are bachelor now, don’t resign from your job , obey the govt in everything they order you to do e.g vaccine. Fasten your belt , make plans to relocate to your ushago.
This decade a lot of things will happen. Mtajua hamjui
Beta male problems. Alpha males we are not worried by small fears. Upgrade your mentality stop being a scared b*tch.
[ATTACH=full]379370[/ATTACH]
Heheehe soon you will know
…life has never been easy. Hadi nyakati za bible life was full of challenges yet the people could see, hear and talk to God.
Merchant of fear bila kufafanua why we should be afraid.
Challenges are always there. Quit being a scared b*tch. Sasa hutaoa coz you are scared? Sema tu madame wamekukataa coz we ni kioga. Challenges add spice to life, huezi kataa kuoa ama kumake career moves of other moves ju ya uoga.
Ghaseer wacha woga , if you were alive in 1700s time of black plague were millions died you would have committed suicide , nothing to be alarmed of .
My prescription: wank ulale humbwer ghaseer.
Challenges will always be there