Interesting photo

No one knows the time and date

[ATTACH=full]111101[/ATTACH]

Labda ilikuwa siku ya eclipse walikuwa wanacheki time.

Wacha conspiracy theories zianze. Yangu ni ati walikua wanulizana. “Saa yako wewe hu-adjust date aje?”

Cordomites washaanza ma consiperacy theory…
Nkaissery ‘killed’ because of what he revealed to Raila. He revealed to Raila and NASA the secrets of the forthcoming election rigging. One of the main things that put him in trouble with his bosses was the leaking of information that KDF had already been trained on how to rig the forthcoming elections in favour of UhuRuto. Nearly 100 were to be deployed in every polling station. After all these being leaked back to Uhuru, he then called for a crisis meeting in statehouse without Nkaisery being in attendance, only for him to die the same night. As the Interior Minister, Nkaissery should attend all crisis meetings. The question is why was he not called to attend this last one?. Nkaissery is also the one who advised Raila and NASA leaders not to attend the prayer meeting at Uhuru Park because the seats reserved for them, especially Raila’s was said to be laced with deadly chemicals that are easily absorbed into the skin and straight into your blood stream to cause heart failure. Then after his death, Eng Mositet reports that and I quote “Nkaisery collapsed in his house and was rushed to Karen hospital, where he was pronounced dead”. Then the govt reports that and I quote “Nkaissery passes on at Karen hospital where had gone for check-up”. The contradiction just speaks volume.

And you are helping spread the conspiracy…some of these conspiracies should just be ignored

hii ujinga ya Nkaissery ikome, si ni nugu kama zingine…kwani alikuwa immortal?

Admin hapa atakupea na kazi mob I can smell at least 10 threads per day in the near future.

[SIZE=6]Police cordon Nkaissery’s home, Bomas of Kenya as probe begins[/SIZE][SIZE=1] …but why?[/SIZE]http://www.the-star.co.ke/sites/default/files/styles/new_full_content/public/1593295_0.jpg?itok=ZV-JeRKC
http://www.the-star.co.ke/sites/default/files/1593298_0.jpg

His death was suspicious with foul play written all over

Karibu nichapwe na ka mucamio mithirimo na elders fulani hapo juu ya hii post. All I said b4, conspiracy theorists are going to have a field day with these events.

Reminded me of the movie “in time”

when you want to make a “credible story”, bring credible “facts”
45,000 polling stations * 100 soldiers is equal to 4.5 million kdf officers.
out of the 24,000 in the country, explain how 10% of the population are KDFs and we are not aware.
silly!