INTERESTING INTERN

Over the years, my office has known me as the ‘intern guy’. I screw all of them; though lately BINGWA been on a mend. See, its not good for such reputation to spread outward till it threatens to become legal tender. Currency. People gonna trade on my reputation.

One time I had this intern who’s basically wasting her time in school. She doing a general course sif she just wanna pass through school like its a conveyor belt? Ok, sijui. At first she don’t appeal to my groin; gal shagz mondoish n shemas like a broken exhaust-pipe car. But she comes how my eyes like them; heavy, short, wide hips n a generous butt. The last bit right there, I don’t screw butts like y’all be yapping.

An out of town training program, week long comes up. The bulb lights. Students like touring; she gonna be game before the whistle. I easily convince her to come with me, but the rest of the office shouldn’t know.

We arrive separately and find a place far from other colleagues.

Later on we do the adults thing. I am turned off.

Pussy like a rotting fish! I am disappointed! Whose pussy still smells in 2015? Na Uhuru ni president? Na thika superhighway iliisha? Na standard gauge yote?

Now I was stuck with a fish vendor for a whole week n am so turned off, I could be gayer than @Gay . The rest of the lays we had were alcohol assisted and sub-optimal to the 0.01 confidence level.

2 days into it I quit. I convince her that I won’t continue with the training gotta rush home. She actually bids me farewell as I board the bus. I alight in the next town and return to a different lodgo. Happy that nimeponea, I return to my colleagues lodgo.

Yesterday night:

I call the chic again. Little chit chat. Everyone deserves second chances. She comes to my house. No smell.

It’s one of the sweetest pussy I have hit in a long while.

Nampandilia dry fry; come what may. Mwanamume ni risk, kuogopa risk na kuwank wachia @kush yule mnono.

[ATTACH=full]19348[/ATTACH]

12 Likes

Good read! Yes astute business men take risks, but not pussy risks! But anyway, ARV ziko. Pepeta hiyo kitu mpaka iwake!

Since you are an attention junkie, let me oblige you by making a comment.
Just another of your very useless posts.

kwanini mnasemanga pepeta.

kwanini mnasemanga pepeta…for exambo unapepeta jiko…sioni hizo motions zikiwa same in both cases as above …

Good post.

guess there’s no good reason, just the word has a nice ring to it…

oooh…

In this case they mean ile ya kupepeta ball… your foot just tapping dat shit… umezi-connect sasa ?

oooh…

Pepeta is a swahili word which means to sift (kwa kutumia) uteo, dribbling a ball, firing multiple shots (using a gun) ama fanning a fire (jiko). The last meaning ndio hutumika hapa yani kupepeta jiko hadi liwake… the repetitive movement used to create air currents with an object is likened to the pounding of a vagina until the girl orgasms. Suwaile.jpg

Yap…

Nimeelimika wacha nirudi kurara…

Ati ‘stuck with a fish vendor for the next one week’…

ROR:D:D:D:D

:D:D:D bingwa arv ziko herpes ,hpv iko good luck

salama salmin bwana scrotum pia archeologists watapata herpes kwa mifupa yako

:D:D:D Hii ni ndom

Bingwa that’s a nice one