Instrumentals

Is it just me or do you guys love to listen to instrumentals of your favorite song?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=b0ahxPHzNEY

Sure I do, it gives me some striking inspirations and focus, especially when I’m working. [ATTACH=full]20291[/ATTACH]

Some people we wondering why “Love is Wicked” by Brick and Lace had a slightly different Beat to it even though it was also on the Diwali Riddim.
To answer that, the producer of that said riddim, Steven “Lenky” Marsden, brought out TWO versions of the riddim. The Second being called “XM24” which is track 20 on CD

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lJrfghSOe_o

I love instrumentals.

It started way back in matatus unaingia mathree ina bass and instrumental ndio inachezwa.

Which made me love house music since a majority are “instrumentals”.

Dean Frasier on saxophone mambo mbaya.

Hapo kweli especially kwa hii riddim

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kG9UJIX3zS0

only when am fuccking a extremely beautiful biitch in the afternoon

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Bad46A7tvnI

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PYd3QVqHsUg

natafuta lava ground riddim intrumental

you seem to be not getting any in real life every single one of your comments is in reference to coomer or fucking. log out and go get laid ASAP

Lunch time music on good old KBC English Service.

The greatest hip hop instrumental of all time

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xQaCzl7hrmU

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IRDr-lAmYLM

Natafuta ya moto was kuotea mbali by the kansoul. Anyone?