After rooting phone, some devices become smarter but some become a “brick”. The major consequence of rooting often is that your google play is blocked. Today, I will show you how to get over this problem. I want to mention to [B]download apk files[/B] for pc to install apps. Certainly, some of you know this way, but I think it is still new with some people, so I still want to share my knkowledge about this. This description is suggested for you. I have consulted from another source for this and I am not sure this is fit here or not.
Step 1: you need to install apk files for pc for any free apps which you want but it is not available on google play.
you know there are a lot of sites when you search on google play, some trusted sites I know are amazon, choilieng, and google play may be the safest choice.
Step 2: Transfer them to your phone, remember that you need to set your devices to acceptable these files.
Step 3: Install apps for your phones by going to those apk files http://2.bp.blogspot.com/-xFVI4yH1Fx4/Uw-6jaog-eI/AAAAAAAABB8/Yszd93a8bRg/s1600/install+apk+in+Galaxy+S4.png
Hope you see it useful and enjoy your favorite apps.
[SIZE=4]While we wait for the village gurus to verify your styro…[/SIZE]
[ATTACH=full]54856[/ATTACH]
Since when did rooting brick phones and Block playstore ?
Kadanganye mtoto wa nursery silly
Shida yako Admean,ukijua kitu kidogo,u can even defecate on someone
shida yako ikiona kitu yeyote kwa mneti unaamini.
UNAPATA EMAIL ATI “YOUR PHONE IS INFECTED CLICK HERE BLABLA” ALAFU UNACLICK . TUKUSAIDIEJE…
umecopy paste hekaya ya 2013 msee …si ukepe pale ameambiwa
hii ata village guka anajua