Instagram/Tik Tok/ Facebook etc

Jana or juzi there was a post here about those platforms. Some people commented that they deleted their social media accounts etc. Most likely they were trying to appear “mature”, “cool”, “sophisticated” etc. The desire to appear “special” and not part of the masses. I couldn’t help but wonder how people would choose to live in the 90s, in 2020. If you are serious in anything these days, attention is the new currency. Heck, even boomer politicians are using it because they realize that it is a vital tool for their hustle. Personally, I would rather have 1M subscribers on social media, than be the most “mature” ghost online. When people know you, doors open. Attention is the new currency, move with the times. There are no bonga points for being silent.

Attention is the currency and lifeblood for females…the currency of a man is respect

I’m not talking about sexual attention.

A woman is…a man MUST become
All it takes for a woman to get 1M social followers is to post nudes of herself while for you as a man, you have to do something extra special to be there.
My point is, forceful attention-seeking is a female trait … as a man, you don’t have to feel complete when others validate or follow you on social media…you are already busy building something solid behind the scenes/hustling

You, like most people, are missing the point. Social media is a tool. The goal of getting many followers, subscribers, etc is NOT validation, but leverage. It is important to be known because you can leverage that attention for your personal endeavors e.g business, networking, etc. Other people’s attention is valuable. Doors will open much easier if the person on the other side knows you from somewhere, hata kama ni online.

By the way, many people make the mistake of thinking that knowing someone in a high place is an advantage, it isn’t. It is who knows you that matters. Social media is a great way of being known. Being known is more important than knowing.

Be known for what exactly? Social media popularity is important for some people and very useless to many, actually 95% of social media users gain nothing monetory wise. I had a very popular twitter account sometimes back and it fed me for sometime especially when I was studying but I sold it later coz it was no longer important after that. Instagram models like Shakilla and other hoes make money through their Instagram accounts. But for you an average netizen with no special interest social media account itakusaidiaje? I’m a farmer and I sell and learn farming techniques and stuff mostly on Facebook farming pages. But my account has nothing posted. Social media sio ya kila mtu.

If you have no product to promote as a man, social media is actually useless, you are better off building real relationships offline not spending hours attracting followers and looking for attention.

Sasa wewe writer or some forex trader unataka kujulikana ndio nini? It would only make sense if you are some conman and you want to promote courses kama akina Taio Lopez and the likes.

Brown skin anapigia social media Debe juu huko ndio hupata tuzee twa pilsner.

It’s more important that the guy is trying to justify himself. So let’s give him that.
Otherwise social media attention ni upuzzzi. Let’s say you have 100k followers pale ig, what necessarily do you gain. Likes, comments ama?

Social media is useful for celebrities and a few others who want to leverage the power of new media to reach out to huge swathes of population cheaply.
If you noticed, social media pros are conmen who use it to display flashy lifestyles and lure victims into their schemes.
But then again, knowing that akina Facebook have employed psychologists and AI engineers whose work is to come up with algorithms that makes you scroll the newsfeed infinitely and get you addicted, why would you want to be there in the first place?

Ati writer or forex trader. Nigger you don’t know me or my current hustle/s.

This is a load of total tosh!SMDH…how does flossing on social media help an average Joe? hata afathali you use your bundles to do something else.

I am now convinced that Mutura Ndom is some female masquerading as a man. No way would she be so into feministic ideas and vehemently defend the same. It’s every man’s dream to own a home ata kama haishi kwa iyo nyumba, but Mutura Ndom anapinga iyo, why? She is a hoe who knows that once she settles with a well off man, then she’s good no need for her to build and since she’s envious that her fellow hoes would find sweet homes when they get married to us, thus she tries to discourage us not to build. Talk of eliminating competition cleverly. It’s the same Mutura Ndom trying to force us into believing that men will marry single mothers, why? She is probably one, and is trying to drive the narrative in her favor. And now, she is trying to say that social media followers is an integral part of any worthy person? Why? She believes so much in seeking attention that she trusts social media is the solution. You almost had us for a minute but I spotted you from a mile away, hoe. Mutura Ndom, no offense but if you’re not a hoe, then you surround yourself with too many shady female characters who influences your reasoning. Yeah once in a while you may spit some real sense but most of the time you get it twisted. To make it worse, you always have this mentality that whover doesn’t support you is stupid. Jilambe kinembe Dada Mutura Ndom.

Just because something works for you, doesn’t mean it will work for other people.
Grow in your craft and your name will float in the desired circles without ever having a social media account.

People crying about sosho media are old fogies ambao wanapitwa na wakati so they lash out. Same story played out with every media format. TV watchers were called couch potatoes, palito listeners were made fun of, and I’m sure there was a time before mine when newspaper readers were dragged through the mud. Wacha nitafute followers pole pole kwa korna yangu

I am a veined tree-holder. But there is no doubt you are one of the dumbest bonoboz in this forum.

I am not the people-pleasing type of guy. If you expect me to tell you how you will get young virgins waiting for you at 35, instead of the harsh truth (that at that age utaoa single mother), pole sana. Bachelors like you were very offended by that post juu it was negative for your case. I tell you the truth, and often, the truth isn’t what you want to believe. This isn’t the ultimate feelings forum, where I care what you feel. Nitamwambia ukweli, whether you choose to accept it or take cheap shots at me like the post above is upto you. If you reach 30+ without a wife, you, yes you Ki.p.ii , will marry a single mother because that is a statistical probability.

It is a mathematical probability, and I believe in math, not feelings. Right now you are still young and probably naive+stupid. So, jipange saa hii ama upangwe baadaye. If you think you will continue pulling the same type of girls you pulled at 23, at 35, with the same level of effort, you will get a very rude awakening later in life.

Is it true ulipelekwa na aunty yako kwa wajaruo and you were the only light skinned boi, Infact the wazees were so amazed, flabbergasted, bamboozled, befuddled & discombobulated that they mistook you for a blonde ? Is is true you are soo pretty that random wazees buy you pilsner ?

[ATTACH=full]331760[/ATTACH]

Why oh why do you lie to men here day in day out? does it not get a tad tiring? sioni ni mgani you are addressing but you are not telling them that you got married in your twennies and you have a MwK. Your own admission here on the forum. 2 young women with your kids. To me it looks like you want to offload one of your women. With your kid. Gulp.

Dude look…when they want to invest be it in rentals, buy cars, trading, IT matters deemn anything to improve their lives you rush out with long inshas on why they should not even dare.

Dudes hata wakifika 30, they are not late at all. They are right on time. Men mature slower than women and that is why a woman should always marry an older man or at least her agemate. At 35 a guy can pull a girl in her twennies easily. Depends on his life earned credentials.

The ukweli you are purporting is nothing but secret fantasies. Ebu tell these young men about your experiences with your 2 women…and tell them why you feel the need to change your handle every 10 mins…yeah. Yet telling them you are here to tell them the truth.