Insecurities

I’m made to understand through movies, series et al that men with various insecurities always try to overcompensate for their shortcomings. A man with a small dick will, for example, if he has the cheddars buy the biggest car. I’ll not generalize but it’s apparently true. The man who’s poor in bed will buy the most expensive pack of condoms available. Personally I prefer the ‘msaada’ type condoms - Sure and others. I got nothing to compensate for. In fact, I need to tone down on such things to bring myself and my ego to acceptable levels. If you see somebody buying those ruff Ryder CDs just know that he’s most likely a one minute man.
How do women compensate? Eight inch stilletos to accentuate their asses, plenty of make up to hide the reality of their appearances, fake accents and grammar etc.

I like em natural and I like em naturally blessed.

Meanwhile let me go fuck this campus chic that agreed to be my ‘sponsee’. I’m now guaranteed side pussy whenever I feel like it.

And now a random image[ATTACH=full]171468[/ATTACH]

but mimi niko na bmw X6 and am not overcompensating for anything

It is the other way round. Some girls like RR and insist on them. Some men like Porche, Range Rover, Mercedes Benz, na kadhalika. Most men cannot afford these cars so they feel insecure, so they use the small dick comeback to comfort their hurting broke selves.

Peasant proverbs

You are overcompensating for your chicken size brain

tombwa mkundu kama kawa utulie

[ATTACH=full]171482[/ATTACH]

You are a child molester and s rapist, that’s sick.

xaxa mathighs

:eek:

True

Eeeeerrrrrrhh, you want to molest my a…?

Would expect a gal to insist on a good fuck not on a specific brand of condoms.

kwani meru kuna mtu amefunguka macho? the last time i checked, Faite murume and Kawira were the brightest.

your dick is small

Ile mountain bike?

going by your little discovery about dick: car ratio, unasema about 80% of Americans have small dicks since they own those Toyota tundras and ford F150s; halafu ma Japanese ndio Mandingo wa hii dunia with their priuses, Nissan march and vitz…

Watu wako na X6 na wako Kenyatalk ni… kamilisha msemo

Sex talk in regards to dick size and performance is always brought about by men, not women. Seems lots of you guys love dicks.
Your wife will know your boring performance and she will keep quite, then give the cookie to her closest male friend only for him to be a bore. In short, you worry too much over some hole that no man has made history filling it with cum.