I did not know they had such super quality vernerculer programs.
It’s quite refreshing to watch…happening now!
I did not know they had such super quality vernerculer programs.
It’s quite refreshing to watch…happening now!
Am only seeing programme adverts ama kuna Inooro Mara ngapi?
Very entertaining especially Centrocinema after 9 oclock news…
Imerudi
Dry friable material as well in there
Very rare to find me watching TV at home (especially at an hour like this). But after a scan I have found the following Kikuyu stations.
1.Inooro TV,
2.Njata,
3.Nyumba ya Mumbi,
4.Utugi,
5.Gikuyu,
6.3 Stones.
Andu a Nyumba mko well represented.
How come I have not seen that before…let me check it.
Jana nilisinzia nikafinya remote to inooro… Dry friable materials i say
They had a serious research before launch the TV station.
Good movies. My problem is how some are scripted. Just like Nigerian movie. Yaani uko hapo and for about two minutes,all you are seeing is a lone woman being filmed walking far down the road silently,anaakuuja mdogo mdogo,anafika kwa gate,anaitana shouting “wenyewe! Wenyewe!!!” no one answers and she speaks to herself"kwani hakuna watu huku" or “walifungia mbwa”… Opens the gate…a small walk in the compound towards the kitchen,a bend kidogo and there is the owner of the home…mama anakata kata sukuma hapo Tu inje ya kitchen. Nashindwa what was that for?
From a WhatsApp group
[ATTACH=full]40838[/ATTACH]
They are there on Signet. Probably it’s due to the decoder you are using.
I like githingithia’s program … The Kikuyu proverbs
I like Mukiri kakisoma news,kau kahiki riria tugacemania…
Mûthoni wa Mûkiri
I watch Dagitari, very informative progi and also Mwingangaro Nyambura wa Kabue is eye candy plus they play some nice music.
[ATTACH=full]40856[/ATTACH]
Women who speak fluently in greek are just sexy to me
nice one
Mikamo yake irugamite tiiiii