Inna lillahi wa inna ilayhi raji'un

9 year old Alnoor Dahya, who was the only son of Kisumu Deputy Mayor ,Councillor Abdul Dahya Hussein, was among those who were killed when presidential guards opened fire during the opening of New Nyanza Provincial Hospital 50 years ago (Oct 1969), launching the eternal enemity between Kikuyus and Luo’s, a shot period after killing Tom Mboya
[ATTACH=full]268225[/ATTACH]

@sani and with all due respect this is a Muslim and we don’t go RIP when people die

Resting in Peace cannot be inimical to Islamic spirituality in principle. Islam is nothing if it is not about Peace.

This type of creativity with religion is what disturbed Christianity. I am sorry, but you are severely incapable of issuing a fatwa

mko na ujinga isioeleweka
[ATTACH=full]268253[/ATTACH]

Who cares?

Every Muslim

It is not ‘creativity’ per se but semantics… yani understanding that ‘Islam’ and ‘Peace’ cannot be fundamentally at loggerheads. It’s so apparent it is common sense. In fact it is this lack of ‘creativity’ that is the bane of Islam… that robs it of its inherent dynamism and turns Muslims into bigoted boneheads and zombies… all in the name of arbitrarily closing the gates of ijtihad… It is no wonder that with your bingwa scrotum plus your A- 94 you are incapable of thinking clearly/properly… What a shame! Besides I don’t see RIP in @sani’s statement. ‘I am from Allah and to him I return’ @sani got right it anyway. Moreover is not As-Salaam one of the of Beautiful 99 names of Allah? Inna lillahi wa inna ilayhi raji’un… ‘The Giver of Peace’ As-Salaam calls His worshippers to enter the abode of Peace - Paradise. Jannah.

My friend take your creativity or to your religion …sisi tuko tu Sawa

Mbwa wewe. Kaffir.

Hupendi kuambiwa reality. Walalo akikuambia kitu kuhusu dini ya mwarabu acha pang’ang’a mob

If you have nothing to say shut the fuck up you anus of a dog.

Now you feel like ninja because you threw a pathetic insult after being corrected. Have a ninja day

Go and do your Islamic Studies and come and talk asshole. You are way out of your depth.