Injustice 2 will be great but the way pay wall though.

Please play tht isht on 1080p ka we si mtu wa bundles ma guy this is so dope. Shida ni moja if you got any WB game its the bullshit pay walls they have … ukidai costume fulani lazima ubuy like wtf thats a fucking skin plus xaracters pia. I actually bought the game 3wks ago on Xbox1 the MkXL which naskia uchungu cuz najua xaracters wengine watolewa before this game comes out but pressure kwa nyumba ililazima ni buy. So Now this looks amazing i say again n wonder are kenyans into fighting games cuz i feel mimi nili influence watu kuccheza fighting games kila mahali ilikuwa Fifa ama ma Fps

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WgQuPRTFmK4

[ATTACH=full]53539[/ATTACH]

Hapa unajaribu kusema nini?

Have you bought WB games the dlc prices huwa crazy inaweza add upto 9k on release day then a year later ikuwe 4k with everything included. Yet games zao ziko poa but he greed yao is too much. So I hope n pray this time for once they don pull that shit. I got injustice 1 for my xbox 360 …beste has a ps3 buys his like a year later complete with dlc xaracter at half my price (3k). So mkX nikaamua kungoja plus nilicheza kwa pc nikatosheka na story mode nikingoja complete edition but when they announced MkXl and it gt on sale at 2.4k bought it cuz i kinda really like the game n street fighter inabore sana.

Never been a fan of Injustice. I tried ile ya PS3 but naaa. Hiyo back to block is not my thing. Kama haina dedicated block key like MKX wacha ikae. Mimi ni fan wa MKX I bought both discs. Ni greed ya companies nowadays but utafanya nini.

Well thats not much of an issue play a lot of games i get it but most of the pple who chill at my place fell in love with injustice from day one chicks were playing as Harley quin ama Aquaman their cheap shots were crazy but i play kinda hard like i dig for combos from competitions n stuff. IN short me ni school of.
Inputs I drop em,Excuses I got em.

Injustice stage interactions were overdone. Also each character interacted differently with stage which made sense when you think about it but made for shitty games.

And if you wait for a game to become cheap you will never beat anyone online. Say Tanya comes out as a DLC. You wait a year to get the full package while some guy buys the character and practices for the entire year. You’ll be the noob getting your ass handed to you every time.

I bought the second disc even after updating MKX and adding an extra character. Somehow these companies always find a way to make you want to purchase the second disc. Where did you buy MKXL at 2.4k? New disc?

Nope I download I buy keys online leave it for like 4hrs am mostly am done have zuku at 3MB/s sonikuchill to nakumake sure nothing else is online hehe! Miss my xbox 1 gave my cousin ili amalize Arkham Night while i play LoU which i had already played but hakuna game ingine kwa horizon untill horizon zero dawn for Ps4:D:D:D had to nilikuwa nimesave though for ffxv but hadi november nikachange mind am actually getting bf1 pre order for 1st time

I loved injustice and Injustice 2 is gonna rock. My favourite characters were Solomon Grundy, Nightwing, Aquaman.

Mimi ni old school. Lazima niwe na disc kwa mkono. A while back I was checking FIFA 16 on PSN and noticed it was also much cheaper than buying discs. Never play FIFA though. All sport games suck ass.

Hii ni The Last of Us? If so… that game is only the best game ever made! Worth every minute!

Yeah but its too cinematic to b g.o.a.t plus am team xbox am usually salty on exclusives.
[ATTACH=full]53554[/ATTACH]

I agree. But it also makes you feel for the characters… and root for them even when they do wrong things for the right reasons. That’s the only game that when I completed the main game I was like ‘Damn. That’s so god damn beautiful!’ Also played the DLC game ‘Left Behind’. Not as long as the main game but also very well done. The story tops all games I’ve played.

Play witcher 3 the story is way deep + its ur choice tht propels thus still second guessing my decision …naughty dog had good writers so the story is locked but am actually checking the dlc for prices but this yr no special momment from games thts y was so anxious for ffxv.