INITIATIVE TO END STIGMA AGAINST SINGLE MOTHERS

I’ve seen a post somewhere huku, about women/girls launching an initiative to end stigma against single motherhood.

They feel they deserve economic support, weddings and chocolates. However, an increasing number of bachelors have resolved not to marry. As a result, these women are very very pissed off. They’re even considering the idea of government coercion.

Naskia they’re calling for a set of legistlative policies which will require that every wealthy bachelor be assigned a single mother for marriage – whether he likes it or not.

It’s not just the single mothers who’re complaining. Menopausal spinsters are also “deeply angered” and tired of waiting for the man of their dreams to appear.

Eti every wealthy bachelor be assigned a single mother:D:D:D:D:D:D:D kijana refer me to your supplier

Senior sphincters like Truman capotee are patiently waiting for a white knight to come and fuck them.meanwhile when they start getting wrinkles and white hair mpaka kwa fudhi ,even bodaboda boys avoid them like plague. Now how will the government coerce a rich @Karoga who sacrificed all his life kujaza ka account na 4 mirrions to marry a white haired capote adeenyer hio 4mirrion na 4 weeks?:D:D karoga atajinyonga

Sundowner KBC plays a song, I can’t remember the musician’s name, "dream, dream, dreams!.

Iko wapi ile clip ya jamaa anaslap kipii ya single matha.

Menopausal spinsters are deeply angered:D:Dhuyu jamaa alikua amekunywa OJ 16%mbili on an empty stomach before coming up with this sheet

Tauren is a disturbed ghaseer:D:D:D:D

Everly brothers version is the mostly played there.

Very true. Wamejaribu kwa njia zote lakini haiwezekani.

Yaani boychild ameamua haingii plantation kabisa liwe liwalo :smiley:

it’s not one artist. Wanaitwa Everly Brothers. But when you carefully think about the lyrics, you realise it is a wanker’s song -

♫in the night when I♪ need you
I ♪can make ♫you mine
taste your ♪lips of wine ♫
any ♪time, night or day ♫…
…♫all I have to ♫do is dream :D:D

wait. there is another? :D:D

Wakili you are good.

Yes.
But not with the same lyrics and beats.
Madeon- dream dream dream
Robert Rodriguez- dream dream dream.

:smiley: wankers paradise.

tuko nyuma ya singo madhassss

This place is now officially an asylum

Truman Nyapote
Tauren Macho gololi
PATmefCO
CHifu Mbiti

A market needs only one madman, admin chagua mmoja and the rest send to sinaloa

Add @Demakuvu amekula bangi like nansense

Utaleta singo matha in tow with all her baggage kwa mancave. Ajishike kiuno akuulize,
"Haiya, I thought you were wealthy?