Inhumane Treatment of Workers

Today I witnessed some very bad employer mistreating a single mother at Tom Mboya Street. The restaurant owner chased the worker (who claimed to have a sick child) like a dog with the help of security. The woman was begging and kneeling, literally. Now I believe that the only reason slavery ended was because employees were cheaper than slaves…damn!!Anyway, I disappeared into a nearby alley because I knew after a few minutes the scene would be cops central, and minutes later news vans would join them. Unafukuzaje mtu bila kumlipa na ako na mtoto mgonjwa surely?? Kwanza ni endmonth and rent is due. Some people will never see heaven, even through a pinhole camera.:mad::mad::mad:

They don’t make a world a better place no more…

Wapi mbica hata kama ni ya mitura na ndom

Slaves work(ed) for free. Nothing is cheaper than that. How did you know she is a single mother though? Spidey sense?

Slaves did not work for free. The master had to house them and feed them which costs money.

At a time like that, you pull the lady aside and give her whatever is in your pocket and count it as your good deed of the day.

Nikidhulumiwa hapa huwa huongei … but ju ni dame… ama wacha tu

The mystery of M2Random continues.
Dude, what do you have to hide?
This particular statement raises all manner of alarms about you.

His armour was at the cleaner’s… I presume.

He he. Bingwa relax. Wewe huna watoto wanakutegemea

I like cops. They are good men in a high risk profession. The world could use more men like them. If you want to hang around a crime scene, be my guest. Its just not for me

I am sure ningefanya vile @kah tony amesema.

Do hivi, kesho get her contacts from the colleagues inbox those interested to help tutume kadhao dhao

WTF is wrong with you?
You might kataa there was slavery

:smiley: :smiley:

Slaves lacked motivation. You had to employ many people to make sure the slave does a mediocre job. Explosion of wealth and technology has come with “free” serfs. keeping serfs motivated with an illusion of freedom and less stressed makes them immensely productive.

a cold world we living
You either serve or you get served

May God bless that mother with a better job.

Hint: Not a banana vendor

So sad…can you name and shame this restaurant.

Kipii giki, wi muici. Tunakujua