A young man in Zimbabwe made this. Compared to the other lunatic who was welding metals together to look like a Caterpillar, This guy is a genius. This is workable. Great brains
Bundles ni shida kwangu Mr mabenda.
Mabenda this thing should be on YouTube. Bandos imeiisha
I have no idea how to embed a YouTube video. Git it from here [MEDIA=facebook]1450517071671546[/MEDIA]
I downloaded then uploaded. Btw, dome please teach me how to
W
Wow…look at that… Am a genius
I hope someone can realize his talent and give him the resources . But if he thinks he will nurture his talent hapa will be a lie .
I said once there was a pokot boy who made a home made gun from simple stuff. Walifunga yeye na kuchapa mijeledi calling him a thug yet he wanted to help his father protect cattle from rustlers. This boy angepelekwa where they make guns and he would have given them new technology .
But hii Zimbabwean is a genius .hope he can make it to school of robotics
Hapo
Hapo sawa you got it
I dont think its a prototype for anything. He is a good candidate for engineering works but he isnt an inventor. These things already exist. CAT, Komatsu, mitsubishi, Hitachi, Bomag, etc Even small toys like these
no offence but if ingenuity is to go by,that ‘prototype’ is a far cry,african inventors should come up up with something new that hasn’t been seen
Most of you fail to grasp the real issue here. Let me explain
A guy who makes a helicopter by putting a propeller on top and at the rear is no genius regardless of whether the contraption works or not. Because the he is reinventing the wheel… He adds no value to mankind.
Same with a madman who uses local materials to make a gun. All you need is a hammer on a cartridge to discharge a bullet.
But this boy has created one of a kind. That contraption of his is not a reinvention. It is an advancement on a good idea. He is using robotics. Previously, this has been done using hydraulic s and pulley s. The chap uses a new technic. It’s like creating a wheel that self propels or a bicycle that self balances.
I know inferior brains may not grasp this, but don’t worry. We could always discuss The bold and the beautiful