Info needed Pls

Wakubwa, I need some info from Nairobi hospital, but may not get it officially due to client confidentiality blaa blaah blah etc.

Now, there’s a friend who passed on “after a long illness bravely borne”. I never knew about this long illness until after the death, neither did some of the close relatives to the diseased. Apparently, this friend was being treated at Nairobi Hospital for cancer according to the closest relative. I suspect aliuliwa and the killer (the closest relative to the friend) created the story of the illness to cover it up. Nobody else within the family seems to have been aware of the illness, plus other activities that followed make me suspect foul play.

Sasa, nani anaweza saidia to confirm if indeed the patient was being treated there? I just need a simple YES or NO at this point.

Tulete leso? Juu hii inafaa pale place pa mucene pia.

Alikuwa na insuarance? If yes, call a workmate to get you his card/policy no., call the insuarance co. and pretend you are from a/cs department nairobi hospital and you need some clarity… or call nairobi hospital pretending you are the insuarance co.

Immediate family should go and ask for hospital records of treatment. Also there must be a Cause of Death given when getting a burial permit. That should correspond with the hospital version as per the records

I think it is not wise to involve the immediate family at this point because they seem quite naive and unaware that there could be some foul play, plus they are immediate suspects. So, nataka kucheza chini kwanza just in case my suspicions are wrong.

To the best of my knowledge, there was no insurance company in the picture.

alitolewa mortuary gani on the burial day?

Wueh following from a distance

Hii kiherehere yote ni ya nini? Umemaliza kuhesabu sufuria ziko kwa nyumba yako?

Mathari, @gashwin.

Sitaki matusi Mr. Pimp of 5000 holes.

How is this your business???

WaKenya si you have so much free time?!!

And to think that all these uhondo is being done at some employers` time makes me shudder!
Yaani mtu kama @shocks na i believe you have a significant talent in the job that you are paid for in service to Kenyans lakini afathali uchukue your phone ushinde KTalk duing working hours when you should be taking the opportunity to make Kenya great again by serving your fellow Kenyans in whatever capacity your employer pays you?!

Get a grip all you Learned yet UNEDUCATED Fools!!!

Seek what you can do for Kenya NOT what Kenya can do for you.

@Ka-Buda, unataka niite Waweru battalion?

this one is tricky.

1. always inquire from the closest relative the details. how it began, what caused it, when did they know…
  2. from there follow @shocks advice but since there may not have been insurance, then you can skip that.
  3. follow @gas-wind’s advice - check with the morgue. if it’s NCC hapo si ngumu kupata info. the others, find a compliant jackass and throw some money.
  4. also, remember, such information can only be created through relationship or force. find the right person and build rapport before you use force.

wee father abraham unasumbua. nyamass! keepi kwayet!

Sawa mkubwa. Ulimaliza zile flats zako pale Kahewa?

Your life is like one huge unending movie script continously taking twists and turns, even Kabuda with his endless baby mama dramas is mesmerized.

Fikshed.

Grow up.
Act your age Not your Shoe size.
Bure.

Mluya kama huna majibu endelea kula goks hapo Jericho.