They fell flat like a house of cards.
[ATTACH=full]345798[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]345799[/ATTACH]
They fell flat like a house of cards.
[ATTACH=full]345798[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]345799[/ATTACH]
[SIZE=5]
Clearly you love the U.S, you also love Biden as well as the Democratic party. Anyone reading this can clearly see that you love the U.S and it’s leftist leaders. You probably support homosexuality and ab.ortion rights.
But ile kitu hushangaza ni ati by jioni utakuwa na thread mpya : Death to America, America should crash and burn…:rolleyes:
Ni visa ulinyimwa ama what happened? Juu hii trolling yako hainaga msimamo.
Asubuhi you love love love Biden and his America.
Jioni : death to America…[/SIZE]
[MEDIA=twitter]1352008895280066562[/MEDIA]
[MEDIA=twitter]1351995433925668873[/MEDIA]
Sad!!
They found out being a keyboard warrior is different from real life. Akina @Purple walichocha nugu kadhaa who are now facing stiff charges and broken careers.
So all 75 million Trump Supporters and voters were proud boys?
What they are trying to do is to show that Trump only had a few supporters and they were mainly just a handful of proud boys.
This is simple propaganda.
For instance I can say that Raila’s supporters are mainly violent goons found in Kibera.
Yaani sideline majority of his supporters. Propaganda.
Elections… I should say contests… usually leave so many very distraught and wretched and souls all over the place. Hapo ndipo the neutrals ought to come and help, calming the celebration of the winners and uplifting the spirits of the losers. But it is the empathetic humility by the victors that is of absolute essence. Kuelewa kwamba leo ni mimi na kesho ni wewe!
Government should never control your body or mind …if you want to abort it’s your vagina …if you want to be gay it’s your booty…let the people do what the fcuk they want…only God can judge.
FVCK trump, may he hanged by the balls. Finally kesi zake zitaanza and bankrupt this mazafaka
Not really the way you are putting it. You might have millions of supporters, but there always are just a small group of the supporters, perhaps a few thousand strong, who stand out prominently than the others. So your support base unwittingly becomes synonymous with that one prominent group.
This video makes me cum. Its much more satisfying than p0rnhub or Xvideos
So if I say Raila Odinga’s goons in Kibera then all of Raila’s supporters are in fact like those goons in Kibera???
If I say Ruto’s tribalist, kikuyu killing militia of church burners then outright that is the prominent group in team hustler?
Elewa siasa na propaganda. The Leftist media is simply trying to FRACTURE the Trump support base.
You need to read more on cult behavior… trump took a shit on maga movement and yo is still too dumb to see it
Exactly
Still licking your wounds ?
Option B ilikuwa nini? Burn down the country?
Do you know how many guns are in raiyas hands in that country?
Largely, yes, if the church burners stand out more conspicuously than any other group. Halafu if the supported is okay with the burnings and encourages/orders them. Unfortunately your Trump is guilty of many things. He lied about many things but he could not at least lie about not enjoying the support of the proud boys, he could not condemn them…
He didn’t want to kill 2000 people like Raila in 2007.
In the U.S probably ingefika 2 to 20 million dead. Ni hesabu amefanya.