Industan biggest toilet construction boom ever

India is on the greatest toilet-building spree in human history, and it’s a windfall for companies.

Prime Minister Narendra Modi’s $20 billion “Clean India” mission aims to construct 111 million latrines in five years.

https://www.bloomberg.com/news/articles/2018-07-30/world-s-biggest-toilet-building-spree-is-a-windfall-in-india?

@ranjeet rudi kwenu ujenge choo.

[SIZE=7]Swachh Bharat mission[/SIZE]
From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

Swachh Bharat Abhiyan (SBA) or Swachh Bharat Mission (SBM) is a nation-wide campaign in India for the period 2014 to 2019 that aims to clean up the streets, roads and infrastructure of India’s cities, towns, and rural areas. The campaign’s official name is in Hindiand translates to ‘Clean India Mission’ in English. The objectives of Swachh Bharat include eliminating open defecation through the construction of household-owned and community-owned toilets and establishing an accountable mechanism of monitoring toilet use. Run by the Government of India, the mission aims to achieve an “open-defecation free” (ODF) India by 2 October 2019, the 150th anniversary of the birth of Mahatma Gandhi,[1] by constructing 90 million toilets in rural India at a projected cost of ₹1.96 lakh crore (US$30 billion).[2] The mission will also contribute to India reaching Sustainable Development Goal Number 6 (SDG 6).

Swachh Bharat mission (SBA) Swachh Bharat Abhiyanhttps://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/en/thumb/d/d7/Swachh_Bharat_Abhiyan_logo.jpg/220px-Swachh_Bharat_Abhiyan_logo.jpghttps://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/commons/thumb/0/08/PM_Modi_launches_the_Swachh_Bharat_Abhiyaan_%281%29.jpg/220px-PM_Modi_launches_the_Swachh_Bharat_Abhiyaan_%281%29.jpg
PM launches Swachh Bharat Abhiyan
Slogan
एक कदम स्वच्छता की ओर
One step towards cleanliness
Country IndiaPrime Minister(s) Narendra ModiLaunched Raj Ghat, 2 October 2014;

Because of superstition those shitheads like to defecate their curry laced shit in open air

Is it superstition in india or just laziness - the fellows thinking it is too much work to dig and build a toilet?
Superstition is in some parts of western kenya where they believe father and daughter should not mix their shit…(literally)

Wahindi are very weird people. Mtu anajenga aje nyumba without toilets? This Indians hujifanya huku know that they are the luckiest ferkers for getting to stay here after walimaliza kujenga railway.

:smiley: Ii upus iko pia naWagiriama
Cc @Mlanyani

Saitan mimi ni mchonyi na tuko vyo vya kutosha

by the way bro to most bara people any coastal bantu, except the taita and taveta, are giriama so do not take offence.

Ukienda kijiji, hutapata nyumba haina choo na hakuna mtu hunyimana choo. But either way, hutawahi kosa mefi kila mahali kwa mitaa. Pia sidhani india ni choo hakuna, people just are used to taking a dump like cows

Hehehe sawa sawa mkubwa. I dont have any problem with anything

Holy cow!:D:D:D:D

Si wajenge choo Baba na choo Daughter then

too much work when one can just defecate openly

Mazee hii ni tender ingine well priced. Comes up to Kshs 33k per toilet.

I’d love to see how they plan to supply this. I bet they’ll build factories or get local suppliers to build to spec(hawawes peleka China na kuna locals) Niko sure kutakuwa na ma instant birrionaires in India for the duration of this campaign.

@Bhai ,wacha kukunya kwa juala.choo zinakam

Sawa

The way I see it, we Africans are way ahead of them in the civilisation game. The first thing we Africans do when we settle somewhere is to dig a toilet if non exists. But a mhindi will think we’re uncivilized because we rely on him to eat and survive

Hata kwa building site, choo huchimbwa kwa corner alafu baadaye kanyumba ka caretaker hata kama ni ka mabati

Filthy people they are. In Haiti after the earthquake that killed over 100k people when UN workers were flown in to help in the disaster recovery, some Nepalese workers were part of the crew. The Nepalese brought in cholera that killed over 9,500 people.