Indian Man Caught Having Sex With Young Street Girl In His Car

This is very shameful. An Indian man was last night apprehended by vigilant members of the public who caught him having sex with a street kid in his car in Lusaka area in Zambia.

The unnamed Indian man is reported to have enticed the girl with a pack of a meal and drove her to the nearest corner where he had exploring sex with her.

But some people that noticed a jerking car - approached and found the Indian on top of the street kid sweating and panting.

After he was forced out of the car, the street girl narrated the ordeal and explained how hungry she was until he picked her up after being given some left over chicken from Big Bite eatery.

The Indian has since been locked up at Kabwata Police Station and is expected to be charged for defilement, rape and obtaining pecuniary advantage of a minor.

Source; https://www.nationalhelm.co/2018/09/indian-man-caught-having-sex-with-girl-in-his-car-in-zambia.html

[ATTACH=full]195832[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]195833[/ATTACH]

Everyone is shitting on these fucking sissy Zambians. Hii nchi si ikatwe irushe huko Indian ocean coz wanatuaibisha saidiiiiii

I like the way you say fucking sissy Zambians as if we are wayyyyyy better off compared to them.

We are better, unless you have evidence to the contrary.

Between Indians and Arabs, who gets the trophy for extreme perversion.

Kumbe Zambia kuna wahindi mmh…(food for thought)

I would have to say Arabs

Kuna hekaya ilipeanwa kitambo huku about how a talked had intercourse with a disabled woman chini ya ile bridge ya Nairobi university. Who remembers that story

I think it is a tie.

In what ways are we better after this shame we witnessed yesterday when the Ngongzhou SGR tunnel was being opened?
[ATTACH=full]195846[/ATTACH]

Aren’t you kind of pretending to be angered by that banner. Sasa ndio umeona what they have been doing all along since Chinese landed in Kenya?
SGR ikianza si banners zao zimekuwa since, are you here now to claim ignorance or what?

Ummmm, what am I missing? Where’s the shame in that photo? Forgive me, I no longer actively follow news

These mandarin heavy photos are usually posted on Weixin/Wechat for Chinese audiences back home to show the public what the are up to out here in the scorching sun of the African savannah.

@Mathaais whats wrong with that photo? I mean where is the shame? point it out

:D:Dculture ama??

Zambians being fucked by Asians on the contrary we be fucking Asians #SOUTH C

Chinese trojan SGR part 3 - News & Politics - Kenya Talk

Nakumbuku mzuri sana. And the guy was about to get married or something close

Wale wanasema Ngongzhou is a shame, where is the shame here?

https://i.imgur.com/yNxMUzN.jpg

https://i.imgur.com/U9CNvkph.jpghttps://i.imgur.com/U9xV5zQ.jpghttps://i.imgur.com/OIRWLC2.jpg