stingy
obsessed with numale pop culture
always horny
no concept of honesty
incapable of taking blame for anything
overblown self importance

http://boards.4chan.org/pol/thread/291984540

Title change: Subsaharan hate thread

I abhor those subhuman creatures. Can’t compare them to other Asian tribes like the Japanese and Korean who exhibit great intelligence and good social skills.

I will ask my friend rupali if she concurs. Ama hio post iko directed kwa ma boys panthre? My bad

Till the day you get an Indian gf

idi amin…

why hate us, we the ones civilized you and drives your economy

:smiley: Boss rushia sisi kienyeji ya tadoori na roti ama nan tujinyce

Bingwa tulia

Yet India is the global center for open air defecation. Why don’t you use that energy to build your people toilets rather than building our economy?

I think @punyaso is creating content by shifting attention to Indians, clever strategy lakini huku ni savages tu

I don’t know which Indians you mean… The ones I supervise can suck my cock at a whim…
And those above my station are every agreeable reasonable fellows who take my advice seriously… with super long trails of works of charity for all, especially watu yetu among other vulnerable in society…

What we do share in common is the lack of patience for mediocrity and entitlement… Sometimes this can shine through as prejudice, but unapologetically, it is what it is …

[ATTACH=full]335578[/ATTACH]

Fisked

The only people I’ve ever had problems collaborating with are Indians. The most arrogant scum you’ll ever meet…

Indians are the worst creatures to ever roam the earth. Worse than roaches, who worships cows anyway? Fuckers hate anything that aint Indian without a reason. I did my attachment in an Indian-owned company and workers were being paid through mpesa between 8th and 15th. The company is owned by the richest Indian family in kenya (mnawajua, Sio?). Fuckers dont pay tax ayee (Anyone who pays helb loan must be fool, not unless it contributes to you securing a good or better position in some institution). Not forgetting they are the importers of sugar from brazil to package it in their branded plastics. Plastic ban ilikua ya holoi poloi

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=M2OAdq2h8eU:21