‘The system has collapsed’: India’s descent into Covid hell
Many falsely believed that the country had defeated Covid. Now hospitals are running out of oxygen and bodies are stacking up in morgues
They were skinny dipping in River Ganges not so long ago!
Imagine as a mother having to go through this. A sick son can’t find hospital space, dies but the only means of transportation available is a tuktuk! So you place the body on the tuktuk’s floor and step on it. That’s the current india.
[ATTACH=full]360799[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]360800[/ATTACH]
Hope its not covid, she is exposed!
Eeek, that’s scary. The images we will start seeing from India will be horrific due to this pandemic.
:oops::oops::oops::oops:
Unfortunately, it’s Covid.
Meanwhile in 254…
Braveness everywhere…
Making Darwin wish he had a helper.
This might sound insensitive but currently pale India ni kufyam, people are being cremated kwa streets nkama mitura za @Motokubwa
[ATTACH=full]360810[/ATTACH]
132,000 new cases
How comes you guys never make even a slight effort to fact check some of this info. In this day and age you just board the moving narrative without even a slight critical analysis.
For long this has been puzzling me. More so on this covid times.
India ni shithole, but their expertise in reproducing like rabbits might be what saves them at the end of the day. Those population numbers will eventually create a good domestic market
One pic just some.bull
KURONA ISAA SCAM
I will never buy into that vaccine chieth nonsense
Btw aren’t all diseases a scam? Isn’t cancer the biggest scam?
All are scams but KURONA is a very well-fabricated one
I don’t think it’s a bigger scam than cancer. No one made noises when Uhuru bought cancer MRI machines worth billions of shillings in the last decade. Hii watu wamepiga kelele sana. If it was well fabricated no-one would have made noises.
Just very recently they also had a very big bash in honour of one of their @Jehovah Wanyonyi s
Kwani America na QUAD squad hawasaidii? Watamea akili. Wakufe kabisa.
Corona saidi malisa India chieth. The world would be a better place if corona exterminated these filthy fucks. Kaende chain chain.