India and China why?

Why is India not developed and quickly advancing as China despite having almost the same population and even in terms of good human resource? . We all know Indians are smart and entrepreneurs just like the Chinese?

Indians are trash. Shitty people, shitty culture and they have a shitty religion. When religion is too much sijui kwa nini but a country tend to lag behind. Except total Muslim countries. Hizi nchi zingine sijui shida hukuwa wapi.

China ata sijawai sikia mambo ya religion. I don’t even know they worship what.

Chinese people are highly religious, it’s just that they don’t share same rituals with the rest of the world

Qoomer ya inzi wewe

Really, then whatever they worship is good coz we know China in terms of advanced development and not religion.

Niaje wariah?

ancestor worship is not taken lightly in china, huku africa its only empty talk.

Every single aspect of life in China has some Confucianism, Taoism, or Buddhism influence.

Religion is the problem with the caste system holding on despite numerous reforms. In India no matter your education, as long as you are a Harijan(lower caste) you can never get a descent job or operate a successful business.

But they are… The difference is you expect India to go from 1 to 100% in one day which is not the case. India has this year surpassed U.K GDP wise and by 2035 it is projected by be the 3rd biggest economy in the world, that is in 15 years… Even for China it only started to grow the most after 2000s, but its different how china and India is ruled with China only having 1 government who all worked in unity on 1 single thing which was developement.

Capitalism vs Communism… Patriotism vs Treachery

This is a very low IQ low effort response.
China started with reforms after Deng Xiaoping became president in 78 and designated special economic zones like Shenzen…
They were on the same level economically in 1980 but China has had consistent growth over that period of time.
China also invested massively in education, stole IP and forced tech transfer while refusing IMF economic advice like any sane high IQ would do.
The result is what you see now. A country that has caught up with the west and is poised to dominate future technologies.

Stop trying sound to smart… I know all of those things… I was talking about GDP wise and that they only started to grow the most after 2000s, this is true fact. That was paved by as you said the economic reforms, economic zones etc before the 2000s. Its called the catch up effect which is what they started going through 2000s. India is going through it now.

China GDP. The catch up effect starts in 2000s.
[ATTACH=full]334432[/ATTACH]

Your English, like your thinking, is pathetic

Religion in China
https://www.cfr.org/backgrounder/religion-china

True…people become to lazy to help themselves. Mungu ako atatusaidia

shut up you zoomali Abdi

[ATTACH=full]334439[/ATTACH]

You are just a bonobo who doesn’t read. A quick Google search would have shown you that India and China were on the same level economically 40 years ago.
Why did China pull away? Takataka [ATTACH=full]334440[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]334441[/ATTACH]

@Sambamba

lol… Did i say that they werent? What are you on about? I never said anything about it… You are behaving like a low iq morron now who lacks reading comprehension… As i already acknowledged, yes china did implement economic reforms and much more which paved way for the ‘catch up effect’’ that we saw since early 2000s. India is going through the similar catch up effect now and by 2035-2050 it will be the 3rd biggest economy in the world alongside China and U.S.A. in 2025 its projected to overtake Germany too and eventually Japan. Read up what the catch up effect is you bonobo.

Grammar on vacation…

low iq mentaly colonised negroes… I guess i’m not as smart as you guys because i cant write and speak her majesty’s english? :D:D