Ndindu
March 26, 2023, 7:48am
Now that they have learnt their lesson about picking random pictures from the internet because Mwizi RUTO keeps breaking his own promises.
Electricity prices are about to go up because just like his semi-illiterate teacher MOI KPLC is his cash cow. Moi’s was KPTC.
The protest tomorrow will be bigger than last Monday’s itabidi Praying Mantis amee akili
Recce
March 26, 2023, 8:08am
Moi looted everything there was to loot.I would not raise much fuss if Ruto decided to only steal from kplc:D
Nabii must go…penda sana:D:D:D
Mtaona Moshi erikan
[MEDIA=twitter]1639911488335872000[/MEDIA]
Vile nimeona unaweza patia baba mkia
Gaza
March 26, 2023, 9:24am
And therein lies your problem … my brother
Jamaa amesafiri. Amewacha Riggy G a deal na nyinyi:D
We expect > 10 deaths tomorrow. Ile kisasi D-s wako nayo sio mchezo. RIP in advance.
kesho y saa kumi tutakuwa tumeanza protests
Mganga is very desperate for a nusu mkate.naona reli ikingolewa huko kibera na kisumu
@Nyamgondho atakua site na german machine
Tuko kwa grrrround nayeye kesho asubuhi na mapema
Mwenye ametweet ni msapere jamaa . Mimi ni mtaita na bado ntakua site
RIGGY g Atafanya mambo kesho
Hydra
March 26, 2023, 5:42pm
The police need to infiltrate the demonstrators in the violence epicenters and burn the places down. They should have petrol bombs in place and other destructive material that will create so much loss in Kisumu, Kibera and Mathare such that even the residents of those areas will rethink. I’m every subsequent maandamano, they should destroy more shops, burn down supermarkets till hawa watu hawana akili wapate akili kabisa.
They should ensure nobody leaves those places to go demo in town; let them shit in their own areas till those places are stinking.
Then pull the masterstroke in a recommendation I gave earlier…
https://kenyatalk.com/index.php?threads/how-to-end-the-violent-maandamano.253628/page-2#post-4118096
Hii watu ikileta shida tutachoma kibera na mathare
Hydra:
The police need to infiltrate the demonstrators in the violence epicenters and burn the places down. They should have petrol bombs in place and other destructive material that will create so much loss in Kisumu, Kibera and Mathare such that even the residents of those areas will rethink. I’m every subsequent maandamano, they should destroy more shops, burn down supermarkets till hawa watu hawana akili wapate akili kabisa.
They should ensure nobody leaves those places to go demo in town; let them shit in their own areas till those places are stinking.
Then pull the masterstroke in a recommendation I gave earlier…
How to end the violent maandamano - News & Politics - Kenya Talk
That’s what happened in Garissa a few years ago. Vibanda ziligeuzwa ashes hadi heshima ikadumu.