In the newspapers

[ATTACH=full]499601[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]499602[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]499603[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]499604[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]499605[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]499606[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]499607[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]499608[/ATTACH]

Boots za Baba ni kali

Wacha usikie ghaseer zikitusi huyu mzee . French revolutions are what kept the french government friendly to it’s citizens . Hii government ya jsks na mapastors it’s one lethal team .
Pastors fleeces congregations dry to fund their luxuries and night sprees . If they support Bishop president what do you think will happen to both congregation and atheists? We need a very strong opposition to keep the above thuggish teams in check .
During 2000’s pastors grew greedier and their tummies also expanded to accommodate fried chickens brought to them by your wives . Jsks is a CU chairman and he understands the importance of religion in hiding your fetishes .

A very good comment.
Keep this up mdau.
(Ashana na chokosh wars priss)

When @uwesmake stops homosexuality or dies I will stop this wars as their general . Check the trend mdau . I straightened some of your customers into good guys . Just a few more and the dog is left alone

Kalonzo hatambui scouts regalia.

Ghaseeeer, huyu mzee will be crushed like a roach, he’s just power hungry , fanyeni maandamano muone moshi, mguze even a side mirror mtajua ruto is not pushover. We must protect our country from vandals and economic saboteurs . If rao cared about you ,during hand cheque error, angeshukisha cost of gas cylinders or talk to his grain bulk handler to reduce charges so that price of cereals can go down.

Raila anafanana na Uhunye time alivaa combats banae… pale barracks ilikuwa vicheko tu.

I can see oburu, ruth na winnie in the background.

I wish mzee truly fights for kenyans then for his stomach.

I also knows politicians lie but raila lies all the times without blinking.

Hata kama Rao hataguzwa, jeshi lake ( mps) watakiona.

Tupatane jevajee shenzi