IN RUIRU TOUN

Where can i find hawa pokos in this town please direct me

This is a social site not a poko directory. Scatter.

History has it that,Ruiru is the oldest habor for sluts…Uko Ruiru gani wewe?

Meffi wewe[ATTACH=full]185005[/ATTACH]

Given your username, you’re the best person he should ask

I wish my conscience could allowed me to direct you. Get a good girl whorism is too addictive

Ingia sokoni with a big poster written ‘POKO WANTED’.
‘I PAY IN CASH’

Mnatusumbua. Si muende Religion and spirituality section mhubiri na @Liberty .

I used to watch this program like my life depended on it.

Mjaker jok niaje…

:eek:.Since you are a staff member of kenyatalk.I thought you should be a role model to people by not supporting this kind of behaviour here.

teremka huko chini kwa river uwangoje huko watakuja

Bear Grylls ha ha ha… am the only one in my house who is allowed to watch his madness…:D:D:D:D:D:D

Nah, am not a staff member and also There is nothing criminal when two consenting adults have sex. Just because other people choose not to be a dick like you does not mean that they are wrong

Why did you abuse me?You are a d!ck also.Jinga hii.

Huko dont try they will rape you,rape your wallet,your mpesa na bank account

Nah, I described you. Funny that you find your own description insulting

K-Talk is therapy in itself

Thats ua pseudo Account?

Nope, @kah tony is my pseudo account