in other Devastating news nimenyimwa visa.

chunga fare ya kuenda Tigoi isiende ni festive season

lazima and i repeat…lazima uwaonyeshe you have every intention of coming back. if this is clear utapewa visa chap chap.

which reminds me…iko day nimeenda huko embassy for my interview. the lady ahead of me was full of confidence that she would definitely get it. In fact she was soo confident she was giving ‘tips’ to whoever cared to listen. Wacha turn yake ifike. Ati anasema anaenda kusaidia mtoi wake kushika mtoi after her maternity leave is over. Akaulizwa swali moja…are you going there to work? coz your visa application is for temporary stay not work. Sema mmathe kuchanganikiwa :confused::confused::confused::confused:. Akaanza kusema ati yeye anaenda kushika grandchild wake…sio kufanya waks. Akashoiwa huko iko nannies who can be hired for that work. Na hivyo tu…her application was rejected. Next thing…she fainted! :D:D:D:D:D i’m guessing she never saw that coming. How walami view things is very different from us nyeuthi. So next time go there with a full proof story…and always show that you have everything to come back to.

Thank you for this. I am planning to apply for one very soon and the ideas and insightful info i got from this thread are PRICELESS. Ahsanteni sana wana kijiji.

hehehe…
in which category is he in

Ni wangapi wetu hatujawai enda majuu au kukanyaga Embassy yoyote kuomba visa isipokuwa duka inauza embassy lights? Fungueni roho prisss

Zote na zingine hazina majina.

Cheer up its not the end of life. Believe me ur better off back here where your home and family is. If you can make things work here for you please do so. Life out there is not what you think it is. It is overatted. I stayed abroad for 6 years and i could not wait to come back home. It made me appreciate my country n not take it for granted.

EMBASSY LIGHTS NI WEWE

Like the lady @Nananimpa has said home is best. Why would you want to live in a modern day Sodom and Gomorrah? I don’t mean to sound facetious, but there’s really nothing so grand about America. Even the money isn’t that good anymore. I studied there but as soon as my training ended I came back home. It was a leap of faith, because many people will not understand how you can voluntarily leave a first world country. Kenya is best: I’m much happier here with my family and most importantly, the fellowship with like-minded saints is stronger.