In My Opinion Hon. Geoffrey Gachagua Has Influence Equal Or Greater Than Raila

I have arrived at this conclusion based on how hard it has become trying to silence him. They had predicted that he will fade away after 3 months of being impeached.

Raila has LOST 5 presidential elections, Gachagua has lost 0.

Thats is already 5-0 in favor of Gachagua.

Raila has been politically active since 1979 when Super Hero Gachagua was still in school. Gachagua would win any day if it was Tings Vs R.G

poop pooping GIF

Yeah influence in Nyeri. The rest of central, hana kitu.

Wasi wasi mingi na mtu alisha enda kwa BABA.. let’s see what he can do.. ndio ameanza siasa

@Wasiwasi Gachagua’s influence doesn’t go beyond Murima. Raila was a global leader. NOTICE THE DIFFERENCE

Influence gani mrima? Ata akisimama Governor Nyeri bado atapigwa!

The guy is useless in Politics, alichoma na hizo tribal rhetorics zake. No agenda whatsoever, just saying mungiki this mungiki that, we have the numbers.

good and well said it’s your opinion

He doesn’t. Gachagua is as predatory and as crass as Ruto. Both are crude thieves who don’t deserve to lead anyone.

laughing-man

Raila is DEAD both physically and politically, he belongs to the PAST. Gachagua is the PRESENT and the FUTURE.

Yes we have the numbers 10m strong. #WamunyoroThe6th

Which global leader and the only seat he was elected was kibera MP? Gachagua was elected as MP and Deputy President of Kenya meaning he is politically smarter and influential than Raila.

Gachagua is worse than githinji,

[quote=“Landlord, post:12, topic:586511”]
…

Sanchez11:

@Wasiwasi Gachagua’s influence doesn’t go beyond Murima. Raila was a global leader. NOTICE THE DIFFERENCE

Which global leader and the only seat he was elected was kibera MP? Gachagua was elected as MP and Deputy President of Kenya meaning he is politically smarter and influential than Raila.
[/quote] if you re-read your statement, you will realize you are an idiot

Raila was just a political thug/goon who survived on intimidation. That is the truthful fact.

Wacha kujaza Kijiji na umeffi Yako. You are the idiot. Ati Raila was a global leader, stupid.

Haha, nasikia fiti ukilia. I love it that way

Am sure you do kipii. But while i am crying,bwewe ni kuhara Kila mahali trying to sell your tribal agend. You will fail miserably, you paid shit.

CRY! Haha, I just LOVE IT…Leo utalia sana

Look at this fuckwit. :roll_eyes: who has been bawling in this Kijiji since your baba died?