In maternity

Had taken my wife to the hospital to deliver only for the nurse to tell me to rub her back as we waited for uterus to continue opening.Finally when she was ready to deliver I was told to get out as she was taken to the other room. I was extremely tensed. I bought a newspaper which I was unable to read. Thanks the Almighty, she delivered normally.

Congratulations…u sound like a first time parent…

I wouldn’t want to present in that room. I fear that if I saw my wife delivering, I may not desire her sexually after that

Yeah I am. A young parent

Congratulations are in order. I remember the first time I held my son he was still pale I almost passed out. That maternity experience mimi siwezani nayo.

Ikifika delivery stage unafukuzwa

Congrats Man. mbisha ya ninja ama ninjete iko wapi?

Ile kitu utanambia ni:

[li]Your political affiliation and wife’s[/li][li]Your favorite food, and wife’s[/li][/ul]

Sema tu fisi ama fisilet

Political correctness wachia Trump na Hillary

Yeah, especially after she shits on the baby on the delivery tableo_O

inakaa ukona hekaya umekanyagia…fungua roho

Congratulate your wife on a successful delivery. Wewe ulipump for two minutes only. Sasa jitayarishe kutoa pesa,sleepless nights and another few more days of no sex…

It is believed that if your wife/girl shits when delivering…then u have been kamuaring nchi jirani…am not sure how true this is???

Tukacoloniziwa tena hakuna noma

Congrats. Mbona walikufukuza ? It should have been entirely up to you if to stay or leave. Make sure you are a supportive husband and a good and available dad

hiyo place siezi enda …

Kamuaring nchi jirani :D:D:D:D:eek::eek::eek::rolleyes::rolleyes:

I am ready for the challenge, the nurse found it wise for me to be out. Kwanini niliambia ni rub mgongo yake?

Congrats

Hiyo kazi ya kungoja huwa ni noma design ya ngori