In Bukusu culture, senior bachelors are forced to have sex with their aunts

COPIED from tuko
Reader’s Confession!
Hello Tuko News ( Identity withheld)
I graduated last year at 30. After returning to my village, my parents walianza kuwa na wasiwasi na mimi cause all that time nimemaliza shule hawajawahiniona hata na msichana ama kusingiziwa tu hamna. For sure I was 100% pure.
As per the Bukusu culture, my parents decided to send my Auntie who is 15 years older than me to test if I am normal. We did twa twa twa the whole night of which I performed nicely and she proved to my parents that was normal. My problem is that have fallen in love with my Auntie and she is married. Since that day, she spends some nights in my ghetto. What should I do to get over this?

Yikes how do you even get erection banae

Hii labda ni distant aunt hawa interact vile. Otherwise I can’t imagine

@uwesmake mgisu mna malizwa kuja na hao waluhya wengine. Msikubali kuharibiwa jina.

Lord James Itina Wanaruona, The gallant Mau Mau warrior hailing from Kenol Murang’a.

Cheap click baits. Anything with “keep me anonymous” is pure BS made up by those writers

@Sidindi_Bey niaje ghasia. I have see you have landed. Hope this time haujakam na ndege ya mizingo.

Hiked a lift
Ngari ya miraa

Boy wa NATO nimeland. Naona bado kizungu inakupiga chenga

Thatisi quite tisgusting gaaki

As a Bukusu AMG, i can confirm this

i dont miss kapoti

They are not forced, the Aunt is just sent to confirm that the senior bachelor is “normal”

Abomination

Porhub Bukusu edition

Am sure they frequently send @uwesmake as many aunts as possible

mungich kwani old handle ilikuwa na genuine gmail account uka check utamulikwa kama fala wa ocha chifu mbitika ukafungua account mpya

Hio ingine ilikataa but naweza ifufua. Naenda Kwa pasta Ezekiel na pewa nyota.

juzi nilikua na general kausi